广告

WindowsUltimate Video Converter

1.2

BlueG(免费)

用户评分8

广告

终极视频转换器

Ultimate Video Converter 是一款基于 Windows 的软件实用程序,可将视频转换为各种基于 Windows 的格式。该软件还支持将音频转换为与您需要使用的所需设备兼容的任何格式的功能,例如 iPhone、iPod、Windows-TV、Sony PSP、Wii 和其他移动媒体和视频播放器。该程序的功能包括从数码相机和其他便携式媒体播放器导入 WMA 文件并将 OGG 文件转换为 AIFF 格式的能力。它还支持将 MP3 和其他 Vorbis 音频文件转换为无损格式。

Ultimate Video Converter 具有内置的“安全模式”功能,可以在不损失任何质量或清晰度的情况下转换文件。如果需要,使用此软件,您可以轻松地将视频剪辑转换为普通文件格式。您甚至可以使用该软件将视频传输到 DVD 和 CD。有一个包含超过 5 亿张照片和视频的库,以及 100 多个照片和电影文件夹,您可以使用该程序的类似 Windows 资源管理器的界面进行访问。它与最新版本的 Windows 兼容,也可与 Mac OS 和 Linux 操作系统完美配合。

Ultimate Video Converter 是一款简单易用的高性能视频转换软件,可为您的图片和视频带来出色的效果。此外,它是市场上最便宜的转换器之一,平均价格不到 30 美元。这使其成为寻找简单而有效的视频转换软件的任何人的实用选择。如今,市场上有许多其他转换器可用,但很少有像这个一样用户友好和高效。此外,这个特殊的软件包含许多有用的功能,例如每个图像的缩略图视图、动画缩略图选项、旋转、缩放、添加效果等等。 Ultimate Video Converter 可以将您所有的视频和照片转换为 DVD、CD 和媒体存储格式,也可以用于将文件刻录到 CD 和其他驱动器。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ultimate Video Converter 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BlueG

http://www.blueg.com

SHA-1:
2d6dca75603f279e29b328f09766ac9447344945
Filename:
Uconverter_1.2_Setup.exe

PCUltimate Video Converter

1.2

BlueG(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ultimate Video Converter 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ultimate Video Converter for Windows

1.2

BlueG(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ultimate Video Converter

Ultimate Video Converter is a Windows-based software utility that offers conversion of videos to various Windows-based formats. This software also supports the capability to convert audio to any format compatible with the required devices you need to utilize, such as the iPhone, iPod, Windows-TV, Sony PSP, Wii and other mobile media and video players. The program's features include the ability to import WMA files from digital cameras and other portable media players and convert OGG files to AIFF format. It also supports conversion of MP3 and other Vorbis audio files into a lossless format.

Ultimate Video Converter has an inbuilt "safe mode" feature that converts the file without any loss of quality or clarity. With this software, you can easily convert video clips to normal file formats, if desired. You can even use the software to transfer video to DVDs and CDs. There is a library of over 500 million photos and videos, as well as 100+ photo and movie folders, which you can access using the program's Windows Explorer-like interface. It is compatible with the latest versions of Windows and also works well with the Mac OS and Linux operating systems.

Ultimate Video Converter is a simple-to-use, high performance video conversion software that will leave your pictures and videos with superb results. In addition, it is one of the cheapest converters available in the market, with an average price tag of less than $30. This makes it a practical choice for anyone looking for a simple yet effective video conversion software. These days, there are many other converters available on the market, but few of them are as user-friendly and efficient as this one. Moreover, this particular software is packed with a lot of helpful features, such as a thumbnail view of each image, an animated thumbnails option, rotate, zoom, add effects, and a lot more. Ultimate Video Converter can convert all your videos and photographs into DVD, CD, and media storage formats, and can also be used to burn files to CD and other drives.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ultimate Video Converter 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
BlueG

http://www.blueg.com

SHA-1:
2d6dca75603f279e29b328f09766ac9447344945

Ultimate Video Converter for PC

1.2

BlueG(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Ultimate Video Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement