广告

WindowsFast Video Converter

1.0.0.2

fast-pc-tools

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Fast Video Converter Ultimate Review - 在不损失质量的情况下在五分钟内转换视频

广告

Fast Video Converter Ultimate 可能是最简单的适合初学者的 Windows 视频转换工具,可以在 Internet 上下载。界面非常简单易懂,即使是最没有经验、经验很少或没有经验的用户也能轻松操作。只需短暂下载后,默认情况下您会自动转到其“转换器”选项卡;在这里,您可以双击要转换的文件,然后开始转换过程。如果您有 Windows 操作系统,您可以选择自动转换过程,但标准的 Windows 安装应该可以正常工作。转换后,生成的 DVD 或 VCD 将与您最初获得的完全相同,节省您的时间和金钱!

与其他类似产品相比,Fast Video Converter Ultimate 的功能比大多数初学者都想首先使用的要多。功能包括转换所有流行的 DVD 和 VCD 格式,其中包括高清 (HD)、标清 (SD)、自动对焦和宽屏选项。下一步是 DVD X Rip,它可以仅使用一个文件将 DVD 翻录成视频。如果您想共享自己的视频内容或制作 DVD 备份光盘,这非常有用。下一步是 Movie X Resize,它可以在将视频文件复制到新的 DVD 或 VCD 光盘之前缩小它们的大小,同样不需要任何额外的设备。另一个有用的工具是将视频从数码相机、电视或 PC 复制到 DVD 光盘的选项,如果您在旅途中想要保留一些喜爱的节目或电影,这可能会派上用场。< /p>

总而言之,如果您需要进行大量视频转换,免费视频转换器是您的最佳选择。最好的部分是平均价格不到十美元,这个产品是完全免费的。您可以选择通过下载高级或免费试用版来获取 Windows 或 Mac 兼容程序。通过安装该产品,您将能够立即将五分钟的模拟视频转换为数字视频,而不会损失任何质量。这就是我所说的廉价!

广告

技术

标题;
Fast Video Converter 1.0.0.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
fast-pc-tools

http://www.fastpctools.com

PCFast Video Converter

1.0.0.2

fast-pc-tools

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Fast Video Converter 的 1.0.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fast Video Converter for Windows

1.0.0.2

fast-pc-tools(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Fast Video Converter Ultimate Review - Converts Videos in Five Minutes Without Losing Quality

Fast Video Converter Ultimate is perhaps the easiest beginner-friendly video conversion for Windows that can be downloaded on the Internet. The interface is very simple and understandable, and even the most inexperienced users with little or no experience can easily operate it. After just a short download, you are automatically taken to its Convertor tab by default; here, you can double click on the files you want converted and then start the converting process. You may choose to automate the conversion process if you have a Windows operating system, but the standard Windows installation should work fine. Once converted, the resulting DVD or VCD will be exactly the same as the one you originally obtained, save your time and money!

Compared to other similar products, Fast Video Converter Ultimate has more features than most beginners would like to take on board first. Features include the conversion of all popular DVD and VCD formats, which include High Definition (HD), Standard Definition (SD), Auto Focus, and widescreen options. The next step up from this is DVD X Rip, which can rip DVD to video using only one file. This is great if you want to share your own video content, or make a DVD backup disc. The next step up from there is Movie X Resize, which can shrink the size of video files before copying them onto a new DVD or VCD disc, again without requiring any extra equipment. The other useful tool is the option to copy video from digital camera, TV, or PC to a DVD disc, which could come in handy if you're on the go and would like to keep a few favorite shows or films on hand.

To sum it up, if you need to do a lot of video conversions, a Freeware Video Converter is the way to go. The best part is that with an average price of under ten dollars, this product is completely free. You have the option of getting the Windows or Mac compatible program by downloading a premium or free trial version. By installing the product, you will be able to instantly convert five minutes of analog video into digital without any loss of quality. That is what I call being cheap!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Fast Video Converter 1.0.0.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
fast-pc-tools

http://www.fastpctools.com

SHA-1:
c9bb6d537d8de2cc10fbda62018f3eaacd03af9d

Fast Video Converter for PC

1.0.0.2

fast-pc-tools(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.2 of Fast Video Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement