广告

WindowsAdobe Premiere Rush CC

1.0

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Adobe Premiere Rush CC 与 Windows Movie Maker

Adobe Premiere Pro CC 仍然是使用最广泛的视频编辑和发布程序之一。它已经存在多年,尽管相对较新,但仍然是电影和广播行业的主要内容。它通常用作广播电视节目的高清广播编辑程序,但也可以在网络上用于创建预先录制的网络视频。但是,对于许多人来说,他们更多地将其用于按需编辑功能。下面简要介绍了 Adobe Premiere Pro 和 Windows Movie Maker 之间的异同,以便您了解在需要进行编辑时使用哪个程序进行项目。

功能 - 如上所述,这两款应用都具备您对视频编辑器工具箱的期望。然而,相似之处到此为止。 Adobe 还宣布将发布其主要 adobe Premiere Pro CC 的激动人心的新升级:Premier Rush CC。

改进和新功能 - 随着 Adobe Premiere Pro CC 的加入,Apple 实质上大大推动了 PC 视频编辑市场,并结合其新发布的 iSense for Ads 应用程序,让广告公司可以在其上展示相关广告您的移动设备,它肯定是赢家。 iSense for Ads 服务在 iOS 中均可用,并且适用于 iPhone 和 iPad 设备。其他功能包括:更快的性能和更易于定制的“ses”调色板;改进的视频渲染;重新设计的界面以更好地使用 iPad;和更多。如果您仍在使用 Windows Movie Maker,这可能是您可以为您的台式计算机获得的最佳升级。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Adobe Premiere Rush CC 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

PCAdobe Premiere Rush CC

1.0

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Adobe Premiere Rush CC 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Premiere Rush CC for Windows

1.0

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Adobe Premiere Rush CC vs Windows Movie Maker

Adobe Premiere Pro CC is still one of the most widely used video editing and publishing programs. It's been around for years, and despite being relatively new, still remains a staple in both the film and broadcast industry. It's often used as a broadcast editing program in HD for broadcast TV shows, but it can also be used on the web for creating pre-recorded web videos. For many, though, they use it more for their on-demand edit capabilities. Here's a quick run down of the similarities and differences between Adobe Premiere Pro, and Windows Movie Maker, so you know which program to use for your projects when it comes time for editing.

Features - As mentioned above, both apps have everything you would expect from a video editor's toolbox. The similarities end there, however. Adobe also announced that it is releasing an exciting new upgrade to its premier adobe Premiere Pro CC: Premier Rush CC.

Improvements & New Feature - With the addition of Adobe Premiere Pro CC, Apple has essentially given the PC video editing market a major boost, and combined with its newly-announced iSense for Ads application that lets ad companies to display relevant ads on your mobile device, it's a surefire winner. The iSense for Ads service is available in both iOS and works well with both iPhone and iPad devices. Other features include: faster performance and a "ses" palette that's easier to customize; improved video rendering; a redesigned interface for better iPad use; and more. If you're still using Windows Movie Maker, this may be the best upgrade you could get for your desktop computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Adobe Premiere Rush CC 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Chinese,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
6539f94ee6a571a3b91c48b9fa263791ac37e267

Adobe Premiere Rush CC for PC

1.0

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Adobe Premiere Rush CC. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement