广告

警告

根据我们的内部质量检测系统,此程序可能存在潜在的恶意软件或捆绑其他非选择软件。单击“下载”按钮时,您承担下载风险的责任,FileHippo对此行为不承担任何责任。因此,我们建议您考虑这些可用的替代方法。

WindowsFree DRM Removal

2.21.28.2032

ThunderSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费删除 DRM

顾名思义,Free DRM Removal 是一种工具,用于删除对某些媒体文件(如 MP4)的数字版权管理保护。该应用旨在提供一种简化的体验,无需任何专业知识即可使用,并且易于上手

DRM删除应用是有多种形式,例如 TunesKit 有声读物转换器,它只专注于有声读物。还有一些应用程序结合了 DRM 删除及其核心功能,例如 Any Video Converter,其主要功能是转换视频格式。 Free DRM Removal 是一款专门用于将 M4V 转换为无 DRM 的 MP4 的工具

简单快速的转换过程

免费 DRM 删除是一个非常专为不太懂技术的用户设计的工具界面经过简化,控件极少。该应用程序支持 iTunes 购买和租借,以及有声读物和 Apple Music 购买。对于大容量的文件,支持批量转换,所以你可以设置转换并留给它。

广告

转换过程很快,生成的文件保持< strong>准确的音视频同步,这往往是这类应用的一个问题点。该应用程序也非常轻巧,并且在运行时不会占用您系统上的大量空间或陷入困境。

使用简单,如果有一点限制

从易用性的角度来看,免费 DRM 删除是一个很棒的工具,即使是最不懂技术的人也可以掌握。就多功能性而言,它非常适合与 iTunes 媒体 一起使用,因此可能并非对所有人都有用。

话虽如此,如果您需要删除数字通过 iTunes 购买的音频或视频文件的版权管理保护,您将很难找到一个更简单的应用程序,它产生的效果与免费 DRM 删除一样好。

广告

技术

标题;
Free DRM Removal 2.21.28.2032 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 5th 2023
作者:
ThunderSoft

http://www.thundershare.net

SHA-1:
b451ad5cdf95a5c32cf6b09f9d3dc7b606f8bdc8
Filename:
free_drm_removal.zip

PCFree DRM Removal

2.21.28.2032

ThunderSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free DRM Removal 的 2.21.28.2032 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free DRM Removal for Windows

2.12.20.2012

ThunderSoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free DRM Removal

As the name of the app suggest, Free DRM Removal is a tool for removing the digital rights management protection on certain media files like MP4s. The app aims to provide a streamlined experience that does not require any expertise to use, and is easy to get started with.

DRM removal apps are available in a variety of forms, such as TunesKit Audiobook Converter, which focuses solely on audiobooks. There are also apps that incorporate DRM removal along with their core functionality, like Any Video Converter, whose main function is to convert video formats. Free DRM Removal is a tool specifically for converting M4V to DRM-free MP4s

Simple and fast conversion process

Free DRM Removal is a tool very much designed with the less tech-savvy user in mind. The interface is simplified, and the controls are minimal. The app supports iTunes purchases and rentals, as well as audiobooks and Apple Music purchases. For large volumes of files, batch conversion is supported, so you can set it converting and leave it to it.

Advertisement

The conversion process is quite fast, and the resulting file maintains accurate audio and video synchronisation, which is often a problem point for this kind of application. The app is also quite lightweight, and will not take up lots of space on your system or bog things down when it is running.

Simple to use, if a little limited

From an ease of use perspective, Free DRM Removal is a great tool that even the most non-tech savvy of people can get to grips with. In terms of versatility, it is very much geared towards use with iTunes media, so it may not be useful to everyone.

That being said, if you need to remove the digital rights management protection from audio or video files that you have purchased through iTunes, you will struggle to find a simpler app that produces as good a result as Free DRM Removal.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free DRM Removal 2.12.20.2012 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 14th 2021
Author:
ThunderSoft

http://www.thundershare.net

SHA-1:
392a7a13441cf76bb2387bdccf37871b9f7f1434

Free DRM Removal for PC

2.12.20.2012

ThunderSoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.12.20.2012 of Free DRM Removal. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement