广告

WindowsAMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter

2.23.0

AMusicSoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

一个免费的音乐下载工具

AMusicSoft Spotify 音乐转换器是一个免费实用程序,用于下载音轨。音乐转换器易于使用,并提供多种文件大小来下载音乐。此外,下载的 MP3没有 DRM 限制

还有许多其他类似于 AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter 的音乐转换应用程序。例如,NoteBurner Spotify 音乐转换器DumpMedia Spotify 音乐转换器 转换和保存来自 Spotify。所有这些应用都是聆听您最喜爱的艺术家和乐队的好方法。

下载 Spotify 音乐

使用 AMusicSoft Spotify 音乐转换器下载歌曲删除 DRM 同时 保留< strong>ID3 标签,让您可以访问各种文件类型。有了这个应用程序,您可以快速浏览 Spotify,找到您最喜欢的曲目并保存它们,而不会丢失任何细节。该应用程序以 5 倍的转化率 运行,这会影响某些参数的作用或反应速度。 

广告

文件类型

使用此软件,您可以将 Spotify 音轨转换为 M4A 文件。此外,您还可以转换成其他文件类型,例如 MP3、AC3、AAC、WAV 和 FLAC

试用版

如果您想要在购买软件之前对其进行测试,免费试用版是一个不错的安装选择。您可以下载歌曲,但无法使用完整版的许多功能

完整版

如果您喜欢免费试用版,请购买完整版解锁独家功能。这些功能包括用于将文件转换成的更广泛的音频格式选择。这些曲目上的DRM 内容仍会被删除,让您可以在任何设备上播放音乐。

DRM 保护删除

从 AMusicSoft Spotify 下载文件后音乐转换器,它可以从 Spotify不受 DRM 限制保存。该软件通过三个步骤快速下载文件,需要您打开应用程序,选择要保存的文件和文件夹。 

保存您的歌曲

AMusicSoft Spotify 音乐转换器是下载 Spotify 曲目的最佳选择之一。该软件非常适合免费转换文件,并且可以轻松执行下载,让您可以将喜爱的音乐快速保存在 PC 上。

广告

技术

标题;
AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter 2.23.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AMusicSoft

https://www.amusicsoft.com/

SHA-1:
ac171fba90e5f6af0b23a225cc3139bfb21df1e8
Filename:
spotify-music-converter.exe

也可用于其他平台

PCAMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter

2.23.0

AMusicSoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter 的 2.23.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter for Windows

2.23.0

AMusicSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Free music downloading tool

AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter is a free utility for downloading audio tracks. The music converter is easy to use and offers a large variety of file sizes to download music. Additionally, the downloaded MP3 has no DRM restrictions.

There are many other music converting apps similar to AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter. For example, NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter and DumpMedia Spotify Music Converter both convert and save audio files from Spotify. All of these apps are great ways to listen to your favourite artists and bands.

Download Spotify music

Using AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter to download songs will remove the DRM while keeping the ID3 tags and giving you access to various file types. With this app, you can quickly navigate through Spotify, find your favourite tracks and save them without losing any detail. The app works with a 5x conversion rate that influences how fast certain parameters can act or react. 

Advertisement

File types

Using this software allows you to turn Spotify audio tracks into M4A files. Additionally, you can convert into other file types such as MP3, AC3, AAC, WAV and FLAC.

Trial version

If you’re looking to test the software before buying it, the free trial version is a great option to install. You can download songs but have limited access to many features available on the full version.

Full version

If you enjoyed the free trial version, purchase the full version to unlock exclusive features. These features include a more extensive selection of audio formats to convert files into. The DRM content on these tracks remains removed, letting you play your music on any device.

DRM protection removal

Once you download a file from AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter, it gets saved without the DRM limitation from Spotify. This software downloads files quickly in three steps, requiring you to open the app, select the file and the folder you want to save it to. 

Save your songs

AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter is one of the best options for downloading Spotify tracks. The software is perfect for converting files for free, and performs downloads easily, allowing you to save your favourite music quickly on your PC.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter 2.23.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 12th 2021
Author:
AMusicSoft

https://www.amusicsoft.com/

SHA-1:
ac171fba90e5f6af0b23a225cc3139bfb21df1e8

AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter for PC

2.23.0

AMusicSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.23.0 of AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement