广告

WindowsHexit

1.5

Wfwsoftware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

HEScape 是什么?

H ESCAPED 是一款适用于计算机科学专业的计算机学生或计算机程序员的创新工具,具有一系列有用的功能和适合任何口袋的价格标签。这确实是一款出色的便携软件,外观整洁、干净、矩形,有四排按钮和一个大 LCD 屏幕。 H ESCAPED 还有一个有趣的历史选项卡,带有指向其所有变体的链接以及产品用户的评论,以及用于输入十六进制代码的帮助功能。 H ESCAPED 使用起来非常简单,拥有干净简洁的用户界面。

H ESCAPED 与其竞争对手的另一个主要区别在于 hexit 1.5 版本 one.5 支持标准格式的计算器,并且具有整洁、干净、现代的设计,它还带有超过 24 个额外的计算器支持其他标准格式。另一方面,H ESCAPED 仅带有版本一。然而,它比软件的第一个版本要复杂一些,因为它现在支持公制。总而言之,H ESCAPED 仍然是一款优秀且简单的软件,它通过其图形功能和帮助工具向计算机用户介绍繁忙的编程,从而帮助计算机用户完成各种不同的项目。

H ESCAPED 程序中唯一缺少的功能可能是十六进制计算器中对公制单位的支持。然而,这个问题在后来升级到软件的第二版时得到了解决,增加了一个公制转换计算器。如果您正在寻找一个简单但负担得起的程序来帮助您满足公制转换需求,那么 H ESCAPED 是完美的选择。但是,如果您正在寻找具有更高级逻辑功能和功能的图形计算器,您可能需要研究它附带的十六进制计算器,包括运行自定义应用程序的能力。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hexit 1.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wfwsoftware

http://www.wfwsoftware.com

PCHexit

1.5

Wfwsoftware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Hexit 的 1.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Hexit for Windows

1.5

Wfwsoftware(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is HEScape?

H ESCAPED is an innovative tool for computer students or computer programmers in Computer Science, with a range of useful features and a price tag to suit any pocket. This is truly a great portable piece of software, with a neat, clean, rectangular appearance, with four rows of buttons and a large LCD screen. H ESCAPED also has an interesting History tab, with links to all of its variants as well as reviews by users of the product, and with help functions for entering hex codes. H ESCAPED is extremely simple to use, having a clean and simple user interface.

The other major difference between H ESCAPED and its competitors lies in the fact that hexit 1.5, with version one.5 supports standard formats calculator and has a neat, clean, modern design and it also comes with over twenty-four additional calculators that support other standard formats. H ESCAPED, on the other hand, comes only with version one. It is a bit more complex than the first version of the software, however, as it now supports the metric system. All in all, H ESCAPED is still a good and simple piece of software, which helps computer users with a variety of different projects, by introducing them to hectic programming through its graphing capabilities and help facilities.

The only feature lacking in the H ESCAPED program may be the support of metric units in the Hexadecimal calculator. This issue was however, addressed with the later upgrade to version two of the software, with the addition of a metric conversion calculator. If you are looking for a simple yet affordable program to help you with your metric conversion needs, H ESCAPED is the perfect choice. However, if you are looking for a graphing calculator with more advanced logic functions and capabilities, you will probably want to look into the hexadecimal calculator that comes with it, including the ability to run custom applications.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hexit 1.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Wfwsoftware

http://www.wfwsoftware.com

SHA-1:
98ae9e740e2f2a49da04350a1a8fedf783ed119f

Hexit for PC

1.5

Wfwsoftware(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5 of Hexit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement