广告

WindowsAMusicSoft Apple Music Converter

2.20.0

AMusicSoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

付费苹果音乐下载器

AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter 是一个直接从 iTunes 下载歌曲的工具。此应用提供的最佳功能之一是能够删除 Apple DRM 保护。该软件支持多种文件类型来转换歌曲、播客和有声读物。您可以先试用该应用程序,然后再购买免费试用版。但是,免费试用版的功能有限。除此之外,完整版还提供30天退款保证,因此无论哪种方式,您都可以在几乎没有财务风险的情况下测试音乐转换器。

AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter 不是唯一可用的下载器或转换器。 TunesKit Apple Music Converter 是一个很好的选择,如果你'正在从 Apple iTunes Music Store 下载歌曲。但是,AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter 是理想的选择从 Spotify 下载音乐。 

下载音乐

AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter 是一款旨在从 Apple Music 下载曲目的工具。该应用程序将歌曲转换为 MP3 等其他文件类型并将它们存储在您的 PC 上。 

广告

许多文件格式

AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter 软件提供文件转换多种格式选择。这些选项包括 MP3、M4A、AAC、WAV、FLAC 和 AC3。借助这种广泛的格式,您几乎可以在您拥有的任何设备上下载和播放播客。

免费试用

AMusicSoft Apple Music 免费试用 Converter 具有有限的功能,但提供了一种在购买前试用该应用程序的方法。受限功能的一个例子是无法访问文件格式

付费版

AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter 提供高级版< /strong>当您购买完整产品时。此版本提供16x 转换速度,而不会损失任何原始音频质量。软件随附30 天退款保证,以防您不喜欢该应用。

三步流程

AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter 使用简单的三步过程下载文件,您可以在瞬间完成。首先,从主菜单中选择您要下载的歌曲。接下来,选择要将曲目保存到的目的地以及文件类型。选择这些选项后,您的下载最终将开始。

音乐下载

AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter 是从 Apple Music 下载内容的最佳工具之一。该软件提供大量文件格式选择,只需三个简单的步骤即可转换播客、歌曲和其他文件。 

广告

技术

标题;
AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter 2.20.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Arabic
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AMusicSoft

https://www.amusicsoft.com/

PCAMusicSoft Apple Music Converter

2.20.0

AMusicSoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter 的 2.20.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter for Windows

2.20.0

AMusicSoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Paid Apple music downloader

AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter is a tool to download songs directly from iTunes. One of the best features this app provides is the ability to remove Apple DRM protection. The software supports many file types to convert songs, podcasts and audiobooks. You can try the app out before you buy it with the free trial. However, the free trial comes with limited features. In addition to this, the full version also comes with a 30-day money-back guarantee, so either way, you can test the music converter with little financial risk.

AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter isn’t the only downloader or converter available. TunesKit Apple Music Converter is an excellent alternative if you’re downloading songs from the Apple iTunes Music Store. However, AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter is ideal if you want to download music from Spotify. 

Downloading music

AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter is a tool designed to download tracks from Apple Music. The application converts the songs into other file types such as MP3s and stores them on your PC. 

Advertisement

Many file formats

The AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter software offers file conversion to a wide selection of formats. These options include MP3, M4A, AAC, WAV, FLAC and AC3. With this extensive range of formats, you can download and play podcasts on almost any device you own.

Free trial

The free trial of AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter has limited features but offers a way to try the application before you buy it. An example of a limited feature is the lack of access to file formats.

Paid version

AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter offers a premium version when you buy the full product. This version provides 16x conversion speed without losing any quality of the original audio. Included with the software is a 30-day money-back guarantee in case the app isn’t to your liking.

Three-step process

AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter uses a simple three-step process to download files that you can complete within moments. To begin, select the song you want to download from the main menu. Next, choose the destination you want to save the tracks to, as well as the file type. Once these options are selected, finally your download will begin.

Music downloads

AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter is one of the best tools to download content from Apple Music. The software offers a large selection of file formats to convert podcasts, songs and other files with only three easy steps. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter 2.20.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Chinese,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Arabic
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 13th 2021
Author:
AMusicSoft

https://www.amusicsoft.com/

SHA-1:
a92c4b4301db76f8d82d421780da3ee6d84c1eb3

AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter for PC

2.20.0

AMusicSoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.20.0 of AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement