广告

WindowsFreeTrim MP3

4.7.3

LeadMediaSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

FreeTrim MP3 如何帮助您选择音乐播放器

FreeTrim MP3 是一款出色的免费软件,可让您将 MP3 音乐文件修剪为无损质量,而在转换为其他文件类型时不会损失任何质量。虽然还没有适用于 Mac 的 FreeTrim MP3 官方版本,但还有其他类似的工具可供您使用。您还可以使用免费工具将您的文件与已知歌曲进行比较,并检查速度和调号等方面的一致性。同样,如果您需要一种简单且免费的方式来删除不需要的文件并压缩文件,它仍然是一个很好的工具你的硬盘。

FreeTrim MP3 是任何想要从计算机中删除一些基本音频文件的人的理想程序。您可以通过简单地下载、安装它然后让它从您的系统中删除所有文件来尝试它——即使是那些您的计算机无法识别的文件!当然,您始终可以使用 Mac 键盘上的命令行“cut /y /p”来执行手动音频文件删除,但如果您希望能够轻松快速地执行此操作,FreeTrim MP3 是一个不错的选择。扫描和清理硬盘驱动器不需要太多时间,尤其是在使用内置计划功能执行时。恢复文件也非常容易,因此您再也不用担心文件丢失或更改。

与 Fast MP3 Recorer 等流行的免费软件程序相比,FreeTrim MP3 可能没有那么多功能,但它绝对值得一试,因为它带来了整体上的出色效果。如果您习惯于执行手动音频文件删除,那么您可能会发现界面非常直观且易于学习。如果您正在寻找具有其他几个功能的优秀音频编辑程序,请查看 Freelance Projects Best Of Western 版本。该软件可让您创建自己的个性化 ogg、wav、flac 等,掌握所有音乐细节,然后在线上传。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FreeTrim MP3 4.7.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
LeadMediaSoft

http://www.freetrimmp3.com

PCFreeTrim MP3

4.7.3

LeadMediaSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FreeTrim MP3 的 4.7.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FreeTrim MP3 for Windows

4.7.3

LeadMediaSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How FreeTrim MP3 Can Help You Choose Music Players

FreeTrim MP3 is a great free piece of software which enables you to trim MP3 music files to lossless quality without any loss of quality when converting to other file types. Although there's no official version of FreeTrim MP3 yet for Mac, there's other similar tools, which you could use instead. You can also use free tools to compare your files to a known song and check for consistency in tempo and key signature etc. All the same, it's still a great tool if you need a simple and free way to get rid of unwanted files and compact your hard drive.

The FreeTrim MP3 is an ideal program for anyone who wants to do some basic audio file removal from their computers. You can try it out by simply downloading it, installing it and then letting it remove all files from your system - even those which aren't recognized by your computer! Of course, you can always perform manual audio file removal by using the command line "cut /y /p" on your Mac keyboard, but if you want to be able to do it easily and quickly, the FreeTrim MP3 is a great choice. It doesn't take too much time to scan and clean up your hard drive, especially when performed with the built-in scheduling feature. It is also very easy to restore your files, so you'll never have to worry about lost or altered files again.

Compared to the popular freeware programs like Fast MP3 Recorer, FreeTrim MP3 may not have as many features, but it's definitely worth checking out because it comes with an overall great result. If you're used to performing manual audio file removal, then you might find the interface quite intuitive and fairly easy to learn. If you're looking for a good audio editing program with several other features, then check out the Freelance Projects Best Of Western version. This software allows you to create your own personalized ogg, wav, flac and so forth mastering all your music's details and then uploading them online.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FreeTrim MP3 4.7.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
LeadMediaSoft

http://www.freetrimmp3.com

SHA-1:
f9242258e4215132c5a5c536e42a64eb7cd19885

FreeTrim MP3 for PC

4.7.3

LeadMediaSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.7.3 of FreeTrim MP3. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement