广告

WindowsKanto Audio Mix

1.1.0

Globosoft SRL(演示)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

视频发送器和音频分配器

Gaining Gold 是著名的音频分配器、音频分配器、转换器和声乐代理,在全球范围内广受欢迎,适用于 Windows 用户。它可以让您剪切、拆分、组合和混合您喜爱的所有歌曲到一个音频文件中。它具有先进的人声增强器功能,因此您可以轻松去除最终曲目中不需要的声音。

使用 Kanto Audio Mix,您可以充分享受您的曲目,因为它可以让您完全控制曲目的所有转换、拆分和混合方面。这个强大的工具不仅可以让您节省时间,还可以让您的辛勤工作保持原样。该软件易于使用并具有简单的用户界面,这就是为什么大多数用户更喜欢它而不是市场上其他可用的 MIDI 工具。您有机会尝试所有的录音和混音选项,以获得您想要的音乐声音。

Kanto Audio Mix 区别于其他 MIDI 工具的另一个重要功能是其独有的 VST 兼容性。 Kanto Audio Mix 的这种质量在市场上任何其他视频发射器/音频分配器中都找不到。它使其物超所值。它可用于录音和混音应用程序,并具有简单的拖放功能。这个简单而有效的工具还具有丰富的音频效果库,可用于创建令人惊叹的音轨。所有这些优点使它成为所有认真的音乐家和制作人的必备软件,他们希望确保他们的最终作品专业、令人印象深刻且值得推荐。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Kanto Audio Mix 1.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
演示
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Globosoft SRL

http://globosoft.it

PCKanto Audio Mix

1.1.0

Globosoft SRL(演示)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Kanto Audio Mix 的 1.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Kanto Audio Mix for Windows

1.1.0

Globosoft SRL(Demo)

User rating4

Advertisement

Video Transmitter And Audio Splitter

Gaining huge popularity across the globe, Gaining Gold is a renowned Audio Splitter, Audio Splitters, Converter and Vocal Delegate for Windows users. It lets you cut, split, combine and mix all your favourite songs into a single audio file. It features an advanced vocal enhancer feature, so that you can easily remove undesirable sounds in your final tracks.

With Kanto Audio Mix, you can enjoy your tracks fully since it allows you full control over all the conversion, splitting and mixing aspects of the tracks. This powerful tool not only allows you to save time but also keeps your hard work intact. The software is easy to use and has a simple user interface, which is why most users prefer it to other midi tools available in the market. You get the opportunity to experiment with all the recording and mixing options to achieve the desired sound of your music.

Another important feature of Kanto Audio Mix that distinguishes it from other midi tools is its exclusive VST compatibility. This quality of Kanto Audio Mix cannot be found in any other Video Transmitter/Audio Splitter available in the market. It makes it an excellent value for money. It can be used in both recording & mixing applications and is designed with simple drag and drop features. This simple yet effective tool also has an extensive library of audio effects that you can use for creating amazing audio tracks. All these benefits make it a must have software for all serious musicians and producers who want to ensure that their final work is professional, impressive and worth recommending.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Kanto Audio Mix 1.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Demo
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Globosoft SRL

http://globosoft.it

SHA-1:
c2aff7dce38edaf136db3a914140b1a608a561b9

Kanto Audio Mix for PC

1.1.0

Globosoft SRL(Demo)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.0 of Kanto Audio Mix. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement