广告

WindowsVoicemod

2.23.1.2

Voicemod S.L

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的语音转换器软件

Voicemod 是免费的音频软件,可让您在与他人交谈时修改您的声音。它是内容创作者、VTubers 和其他艺人的最佳变声应用程序。就像 AV Voice Changer 软件,这个应用程序有一个语音调制器,可让您实时改变声音

使用此应用,您还可以为大量程序和游戏添加音效 ,包括 Minecraft反恐精英:全球攻势, 英雄联盟、TeamSpeak 和 堡垒之夜。如果您是游戏玩家或内容创建者,并且想在玩游戏或创建视频和音频内容时修改您的声音,您会希望在您的 PC 上安装此应用。 

Voicemod 可以在 Discord 上使用吗?

幸运的是,您可以在 不和谐。使用 Discord 上的 Voicemod,您可以尝试 80 多种不同的语音过滤器。例如,您可以使用泰坦或花栗鼠的声音让人们发笑。此外,您还可以选择假日主题的语音过滤器,例如 Crazy Clown、Santa 和 Ghost。 

广告

Voicemod 是一个不错的语音转换器吗?

那里有大量的语音转换器应用程序可供您选择。 Voicemod 是最有效的之一。 Voicemod 与其他程序区别的两个方面是其令人惊叹的图形用户友好的界面。您可以轻松设置偏好并立即开始使用该程序。 

如果您是游戏玩家并且想要保持匿名,Voicemod 是一款出色的语音转换器,您应该安装在您的计算机上。 

Voicemod 是病毒吗?

Voicemod 安全并且免费下载。在您的设备上安装应用程序时,您无需担心。它完全没有恶意软件和其他病毒威胁。 

仅限免费用户

Voicemod 是一款出色的语音转换器,您希望在您的 PC 上拥有它。与移动版不同的是,Windows 版功能多样,可以很好地集成。 

虽然应用程序的免费版功能有限,但 Voicemod Pro 提供了无限的功能,包括更多的定制,音板上的无限插槽和语音效果。如果你是一个使用噱头的主播,那么这个应用程序是必备的。 

广告

技术

标题;
Voicemod 2.23.1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Voicemod S.L

https://www.voicemod.net/

PCVoicemod

2.23.1.2

Voicemod S.L

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Voicemod 的 2.23.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Voicemod for Windows

2.13.0.1

Voicemod S.L(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free voice changer software

Voicemod is free audio software that lets you modify your voice when speaking with others. It’s the best voice changing app for content creators, VTubers and other entertainers. Just like the AV Voice Changer software, this app has a voice modulator that lets you alter your voice in real-time.

With this app, you can also add sound effects to tons of programs and games, including Minecraft, Counter Strike: Global Offensive, League of Legends, TeamSpeak and Fortnite. If you’re a gamer or a content creator and would like to modify your voice while playing games or creating your video and audio content, you will want to have this app on your PC. 

Does Voicemod work on Discord?

Fortunately, you can use Voicemod on Discord. With Voicemod on Discord, you can experiment with more than 80 different voice filters. For example, you can make people laugh using titan or chipmunk voices. Additionally, you can choose holiday-themed voice filters such as Crazy Clown, Santa and Ghost. 

Advertisement

Is Voicemod a decent voice changer?

There are tons of voice changer apps out there that you can choose from. Voicemod is one of the most effective. Two of the things that differentiate Voicemod from other programs are its stunning graphics and user-friendly interface. You can easily set up your preferences and start using the program immediately. 

If you’re a gamer and you want to stay anonymous, Voicemod is an excellent voice changer that you should instal on your computer. 

Is Voicemod a virus?

Voicemod is safe and free to download. You don’t need to worry when installing the app on your device. It’s completely free of malware and other virus threats. 

Limited as a free user

The Voicemod is a fantastic voice changer that you will want to have on your PC. Unlike the mobile version, the Windows version is versatile and can integrate really well. 

While the free version of the app has limited features, Voicemod Pro offers unlimited features, including more customisation, infinite slots on the soundboard and voice effects. If you are a streamer who uses gimmicks, then this app is a must-have. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Voicemod 2.13.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 10th 2021
Author:
Voicemod S.L

https://www.voicemod.net/

SHA-1:
805d818b416aa550d7f1c26487b8037adc872a9a

Voicemod for PC

2.13.0.1

Voicemod S.L(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.13.0.1 of Voicemod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement