广告

WindowsRandom Playlist Creator with Genres

2.1.0.14

(免费)

用户评分8

广告

一个伟大的列表生成器,将为 Windows 创建完美的播放列表

带有流派的随机播放列表创建器是一个软件程序,可让您创建自定义播放列表。它通过扫描一个庞大的音频文件数据库,然后为您提供一系列可供选择的选项。它只不过是一个花哨的音乐文字处理器,带有一些额外的功能。如果可能,最好将软件保留在类别选择之下,因为网站上列出了许多流派。在这种情况下,流派包括摇滚、嘻哈、古典、爵士、R&B、拉丁、House 等。但是,如果您希望程序处理您选择的任何音乐流派,只需选择它并单击“流派" 主菜单中的选项。

带有流派的随机播放列表创建器非常适用于 Windows。该程序非常易于使用,尤其是考虑到上述限制。界面虽然不是特别直观,但干净且易于操作。唯一的小缺点是缺少在其他窗口(例如桌面或任务栏)上管理自定义播放列表的选项。但是,如果这对您来说是一项重要功能,我建议您查看互联网上其他免费的第三方选择。

在撰写本文时,试用版是 Windows 用户最受欢迎的选择。程序运行快速流畅,加载列表没有明显延迟。对于希望以最少的努力创建个性化播放列表的任何人来说,这都是一个极好的解决方案。只需象征性的费用,该软件已被证明是可靠的 Windows 替代品。列表修复虽然不是真正独特的,但确实提供了比在计算机上混合和匹配其他程序更好的解决方案。随机播放列表制作器还提供了比 Windows Media Player 提供的有限歌曲/艺术家更好的解决方案。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Random Playlist Creator with Genres 2.1.0.14 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
SHA-1:
7ac43fa63d19e2b8c2bfaf9b5fcc3eac7c6585f4
Filename:
rpcg.exe

PCRandom Playlist Creator with Genres

2.1.0.14

(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Random Playlist Creator with Genres 的 2.1.0.14 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Random Playlist Creator with Genres for Windows

2.1.0.14

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Great List Builder That Will Create Perfect Playlists For Windows

Random Playlist Creator with Genre(s) is a software program which enables you to create custom playlists. It does so by scanning through a large database of audio files and then presenting you with an array of choices to choose from. It's nothing more than a fancy word processor for music, with some extra features thrown in. It's a good idea to keep the software under category selection if possible since there are many genres listed on the website. In this case, genres include Rock, Hip Hop, Classical, Jazz, R&B, Latin, House, and etc. However, if you'd like the program to handle any genre of music you choose, just select it and click the "Genre" option from the main menu.

Random Playlist Creator with Genre(s) works great with Windows. The program is extremely easy to use, especially considering the limitations mentioned above. The interface, while not especially intuitive, is clean and easy to follow. The only minor drawback is the lack of an option to manage your customized playlists on other windows (such as your desktop or taskbar). If this is an important feature for you, however, I'd recommend checking out the other free, third-party selections out there on the internet.

At the time of writing, the trial version is the most popular choice for Windows users. The program runs quickly and smoothly, with no noticeable delay in loading the list. It's an excellent solution for anyone who wishes to create personalized playlists with the least amount of effort. For a nominal fee, the software has proven to be a solid Windows alternative. The list fix, while not really unique, does provide a better solution than having to mix and match other programs on your computer. The random playlist maker also provides a better solution than the limited songs/artists offered by Windows Media Player.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Random Playlist Creator with Genres 2.1.0.14 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
SHA-1:
7ac43fa63d19e2b8c2bfaf9b5fcc3eac7c6585f4

Random Playlist Creator with Genres for PC

2.1.0.14

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.0.14 of Random Playlist Creator with Genres. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement