广告

WindowsAmazon Music for PC

3.0.0.564

Amazon

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

在 Windows Vista 中离线播放 Amazon Music

通过 WINE 安装 Amazon Music 非常简单:只需按照链接文章中给出的步骤操作即可。为您的计算机下载 Amazon Music 时,需要将下载的文件保存在与您喜欢的音乐播放器软件相同的文件夹中。然后,保存下载的文件后,您必须双击下载的文件才能开始安装。如果您不知道为此目的使用哪个程序,那么您可以简单地使用 WINE,因为它会完美运行。

为您的计算机安装 Amazon Music 后,只需单击“开始”按钮并选择“运行”。您将需要浏览您的 PC 以查找可以作为计算机应用程序运行的一些程序。安装完所有必需的程序后,您可以轻松启动 Amazon MP3 离线播放器。然后,再次单击“开始”按钮以访问该应用程序。现在,您可以使用 CD 播放器或任何便携式媒体播放器(如 Mp3 播放器)开始播放音乐流媒体服务。

总而言之,我必须说,PC 版亚马逊音乐为您提供了与亚马逊 Prime 音乐播放器免费版相同的强大功能。您可能面临的唯一区别是 Amazon Prime Music for PC 程序不提供免费试用。所以,在决定是否参加这个项目时要小心。如果您仍想了解有关该计划及其好处的更多信息,请访问我的博客并点击那里提供的链接以无限次跳过!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Amazon Music for PC 3.0.0.564 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Amazon

https://www.amazon.com/

PCAmazon Music for PC

3.0.0.564

Amazon

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Amazon Music for PC 的 3.0.0.564 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Amazon Music for PC for Windows

3.0.0.564

Amazon(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Play Amazon Music Offline in Windows Vista

It is really easy to install Amazon Music over WINE: just follow the steps given in the linked article. When downloading the Amazon Music for your computer, there is a need to save the downloaded file in the same folder as your favorite music player software. Then, after saving the downloaded file, you have to double-click on the downloaded file to begin the installation. In case, if you do not know which program to use for this purpose, then you can simply use WINE anyway because it will run flawlessly.

After installing the Amazon Music for your computer, just click "Start" button and select "Run". You will need to browse your PC for some programs that are enabled to run as the application for your computer. After all the required programs are installed, it will be quite easy for you to start Amazon MP3 Offline player. Then, click "Start" button again to access the application. Now, you can start playing the music streaming service using your CD player or any portable media player such as Mp3 player.

To cap all the things, I must say that the Amazon Music for PC gives you the same great features of the free version of the Amazon Prime Music player. The only difference that you may face is that there are no free trials available with the Amazon Prime Music for PC program. So, be careful in making a decision whether to go for this program or not. If you still want to know more about the program and its benefits, then visit my blog and follow the links provided there for unlimited skips!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Amazon Music for PC 3.0.0.564 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Amazon

https://www.amazon.com/

SHA-1:
15e0ef3f46e629a125153b0098773b115ffd0a19

Amazon Music for PC for PC

3.0.0.564

Amazon(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.0.564 of Amazon Music for PC. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement