广告

Ezdrummer1.0

Toontrack(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于DAW程序的鼓插件

EZ Drummer是Toontrack的鼓合成插件。您可以在提供虚拟仪器支持的数字音频工作站或DAW中使用它,例如Garageband,Sony Acid Studio和Cockos Reaper。该乐器的数字接口或MIDI软件可容纳录制的鼓声和MIDI模式的样本,可以轻松地将它们拖放到轨道上。

广告

功能

作为合成器,EZ Drummer在乐器数字接口内传递鼓声。鼓的声音可以由程序产生,但是其质量取决于播放器。该程序的工作是调整您的工作,让您负责编写和排序MIDI文件。

您还必须熟悉数字音频工作站或DAW程序。您必须具有支持虚拟乐器的DAW才能使EZ Drummer正常工作。这将允许您将鼓分配为新的MIDI轨道。

每当您要录制现场会话时,也可以在MIDI控制器中使用EZ Drummer。一旦配置了控制器,您就可以播放来自预定DAW模式的鼓样本。如果您将键盘用作MIDI控制器,您会发现鼓采样与钢琴卷相匹配。

图书馆

EZ Drummer的样品台称为Groove库。 “凹槽”或样本为DAW模式提供了主干。您会在该库中找到Pop-Rock乐器的样本。它们按数字顺序组织,例如Groove 01,Groove 02等。

您可以聆听凹槽,以掌握其演奏的节拍。选择凹槽后,您可以在MIDI轨道上单击并拖动它们。您会看到其节奏模式出现在轨道上。如果您对凹槽的声音不满意,则可以编辑其鼓音符。您会在节拍上方看到方块。就像MIDI控制器一样,您会看到音符是根据钢琴卷进行排列的。可以添加,重新排列和删除鼓音符。

系统要求

适用于Windows的EZ Drummer可以在运行Windows 7或更高版本的任何Windows设备上运行。您将需要4GB的可用硬盘空间和带有2GB RAM的Pentium 4或Athlon处理器。

建议您具有音频单元,AAX或RTAS主机应用程序和专业声卡。

简化录制过程

EZ Drummer鼓样品和混合工具的甲板可用于加快合成和记录过程。它的音质与实际的鼓不匹配,但其广泛的节拍可以跟上任何乐曲。您可以期望自己的曲目保持其节奏和关键。这是一个DAW插件,初学者可以使用,因为可以在轨道上拖放凹槽。但是,其凹槽的选择可以满足经验丰富的音乐家和专业作曲家的要求。

标题;
Ezdrummer 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Toontrack

https://www.toontrack.com/

目前 Ezdrummer 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Ezdrummer

1.0

Toontrack(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Drums plug-in for DAW programs

EZ Drummer is a drum synthesizing plug-in by Toontrack. You can use this within a digital audio workstation or DAW that offers virtual instrument support such as Garageband, Sony Acid Studio and Cockos Reaper. This musical instrument digital interface or MIDI software hosts samples of recorded drum sounds and MIDI patterns, which can be easily dragged and dropped onto your tracks.

Advertisement

Functions 

As a synthesizer, EZ Drummer delivers drum sounds within a musical instrument digital interface. The sound of the drum can be produced by the program, but its quality will depend on the player. This program’s job is to tune your work, leaving you in charge of writing and sequencing MIDI files. 

You must also be familiar with digital audio workstations or DAW programs. You must have a DAW with virtual instrument support to get EZ Drummer to work. This will allow you to assign the drums as your new MIDI track.

You can also use an EZ Drummer within a MIDI controller whenever you want to record a live session. Once the controller has been configured, you can play the drum samples from the predetermined DAW pattern. Should you use your keyboard as a MIDI controller, you will find that the drum samples match up with a piano roll. 

Library

EZ Drummer’s deck of samples is called the Groove Library. The ‘grooves’ or samples provide the backbone for the DAW pattern. You will find samples of Pop-Rock instrumentals built-in the library. They are organized by numerical order such as Groove 01, Groove 02 and so on. 

You can listen to the groove to get a grasp of the beat it is playing. Once you’ve selected your grooves, you can click and drag them on the MIDI track. You will see its beat pattern appear on the track. If you are not satisfied with the sound of the grooves, you can edit its drum notes. You will see squares on top of the beat. Just like the MIDI controller, you will see that the notes have been arranged according to a piano roll. The drum notes can be added, re-arranged and deleted.

System Requirements 

EZ Drummer for Windows can run on any Windows device running Windows 7 or newer. You will need 4GB of free hard disk space and a Pentium 4 or Athlon processor with 2GB of RAM. 

It is recommended that you have an Audio Unit, AAX or RTAS host application and professional sound card. 

Streamline your recording process 

EZ Drummer deck of drum samples and mixing tools can be used to speed up your composition and recording process. Its tonal qualities do not match up to actual drums, but its wide array of beats can keep up with any composition. You can expect your tracks to maintain its beat and its key. This is a DAW plug-in that can be used by beginners because grooves can be dragged and dropped on the track. But, its selection of grooves can satisfy experienced musicians and professional composers. 

Title:
Ezdrummer 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, December 11th 2019
Author:
Toontrack

https://www.toontrack.com/

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Ezdrummer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement