广告

WindowsCok Free MP3 Recorder

3.0

cok-software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Cok Free MP3 录音机 - 录音舒适方便!

Cok Free MP3 Recorder 是一款创新产品,可提供高质量的录音。顾名思义,免费录音机使用户能够录制音频以用于流式传输,即将音频流式传输到 Skype、YouTube 或任何其他即时音频共享站点。该软件捕获数字数据上的模拟信号 (ASIO) 并将其转换为 WAV 格式。使用这种类型的应用程序,您可以实时录制音频,而无需昂贵的计算机。它易于使用,因为您只需将计算机与声卡连接并开始录制。此外,该工具还具有简单的用户界面,可供新手计算机用户使用。

Cok Free MP3 Recorder 还具有一项特殊功能,其中可以使用基于 Windows 的计算机声卡监控和录制麦克风输入。如果麦克风连接有问题,则此功能可以解决问题。此外,Cok Free MP3 Recorder 可以通过 FireWire 或 USB 端口连接到计算机,并配备 16 位/PCM 立体声音频输出和用于 VoIP 或互联网协议语音的数字电话适配器。使用这种类型的录音机,您现在可以随时随地录制声音,因为您不再需要携带单独的录音设备。

如果您想充分利用您的录音体验,那么您必须购买具有卓越输出的优质声卡和麦克风,以帮助您从捕获的音频中获得最佳效果。此外,Cok Free MP3 Recorder 具有独特的功能,您可以在保存文件之前在计算机屏幕上预览录制的音频。这使您有机会在完成将音频传输到硬盘驱动器之前进行必要的更改。 Cok Free MP3 录音机还具有直观的界面,可让您轻松控制和管理录音。使用此产品,您可以在家中舒适地录制,而无需随身携带其他设备。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cok Free MP3 Recorder 3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
cok-software

http://www.coksoft.com

SHA-1:
708804308afb2e5fc1b59d480fb3bd4e09ecd019
Filename:
cokrecorder_setup.exe

PCCok Free MP3 Recorder

3.0

cok-software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cok Free MP3 Recorder 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cok Free MP3 Recorder for Windows

3.0

cok-software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cok Free MP3 Recorder - Recording in Comfort and Convenience!

Cok Free MP3 Recorder is an innovative product that offers high-quality audio recording. As the title implies, Free Sound Recorder enables users to record audio for streaming purposes, namely, for streaming audio to Skype, YouTube, or any other instant audio sharing site. The software captures the analog signal (ASIO) on digital data and converts it into WAV format. With this type of application, you can record audio in real time without the need of an expensive computer. It is easy to use since all you have to do is connect your computer with a sound card and start recording. Furthermore, this tool also has a simple user interface and can be used by novice computer users.

Cok Free MP3 Recorder also has a special feature wherein the microphone input can be monitored as well as recorded using the Windows based computer sound card. If there are problems with the microphone connection, then this feature solves the problem. Moreover, Cok Free MP3 Recorder can be connected to the computer through FireWire or USB port and is equipped with 16-bit/PCM stereo audio output and digital phone adapter for VoIP or voice over internet protocol. With this type of recorder, you can now record sound anywhere you go since you no longer need to bring along a separate audio recording device.

If you want to get the most out of your audio recording experience, then you must invest on a quality sound card and microphone that have superior output to help you get the best result from the captured audio. In addition, Cok Free MP3 Recorder has a unique feature wherein you can preview recorded audio on the screen of your computer before saving the file. This gives you the chance to make necessary changes before finalizing the transfer of the audio onto your hard drive. The Cok Free MP3 Recorder also features an intuitive interface that allows you to control and manage your recordings easily. With this product, you can record in the comfort of your own home and do so without having to carry around additional devices.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cok Free MP3 Recorder 3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
cok-software

http://www.coksoft.com

SHA-1:
708804308afb2e5fc1b59d480fb3bd4e09ecd019

Cok Free MP3 Recorder for PC

3.0

cok-software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of Cok Free MP3 Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement