广告

Tomahawk Player0.4.0

Tomahawk(免费)

用户评分6

广告

开源媒体播放器

战斧是一个免费的开放源代码媒体播放器,允许用户流式播放各种来源的音乐。这些来源可以是在线的也可以是本地的。具有时尚,时尚的界面,Tomahawk承诺将成为一种现代流媒体服务,可以为用户提供更多选择。

广告

可用性

“战斧”可用于Windows,Mac和Linux。它也可用于Android,但该应用从未离开开发的测试阶段。尽管Tomahawk被视为所有平台的废弃项目,但该软件仍然可用。

现代音乐流

战斧的最佳卖点是它具有一种现代的流音乐播放方式。它提供了一个快速简便的平台,用户可以在其中流式传输来自不同来源的媒体文件。它考虑了用户的首选项,并找到了流媒体文件的最佳位置。它带有内置的搜索功能,从而无需浏览器即可搜索媒体文件。

本地和在线

战斧可以用来收听在线和本地文件,但是它比播放器更好。但是,搜索功能可能会有些令人沮丧,因为有时它不会显示任何结果。用户可以选择使其在线收藏和播放列表在线,因此,他们可以通过此发现具有相同兴趣和爱好的人。

曾经是有前途的

战斧有很多前途,但是它的停产使它有些过时和令人沮丧。它的前提是受到启发的,但是除非执行效果与其水平相符,否则它将是另一个外观时尚的媒体播放器。

标题;
Tomahawk Player 0.4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Tomahawk

http://tomahawk-player.org/

SHA-1:
d8766199fa4ea9564b5b96cc913d87a9087bd2cc

目前 Tomahawk Player 的 0.4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Tomahawk Player0.4.0

Tomahawk(Free)

User rating6

Advertisement

Open source media player

Tomahawk is a free and open-source media player that allows users to stream music from a variety of sources. These sources can be both online and local. Featuring a sleek and stylish interface, Tomahawk promised to be a modern streaming service that can offer a wider selection of choices to their users.

Availability

Tomahawk is available for Windows, Mac, and Linux. It was also available for Android, but the app never left the beta stage of development. Although Tomahawk is considered as an abandoned project for all platforms, the software is still usable.

Modern Music Streaming

Tomahawk’s best selling point is that it has a modern way to stream music. It offers a quick and easy platform where users can stream media files from different sources. It takes into account the user’s preferences and finds ways the best place to stream media files. It comes with a built-in search function that will eliminate the need to go to browsers and search for media files.

Local and Online

Tomahawk can be used to listen to both online and local files, but it is a better music streamer than the player. However, the search function can get a bit frustrating since it doesn’t show any results sometimes. Users can choose to make their collections and playlists available online, however, so they can find people with the same interests and tastes through that.

Used to Be Promising

Tomahawk had a lot of promise, but its discontinuation makes it a bit outdated and frustrating. Its premise is inspired, but unless the execution can match its level, it will just be another sleek-looking media player.

Title:
Tomahawk Player 0.4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 25th 2019
Author:
Tomahawk

http://tomahawk-player.org/

SHA-1:
d8766199fa4ea9564b5b96cc913d87a9087bd2cc

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.4.0 of Tomahawk Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement