广告

WindowsEasy Hi-Q Recorder

2.4

AppCraft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Windows 录音软件评测 - Easy Hi-Q Recorder

Easy Hi-Q Recorder 是一款专业的数字视频录像机,它可以满足您的所有录制需求,而无需经历设置音频接口和其他硬件等困难步骤。这个产品最好的部分是它随 Windows 一起免费提供。如果您喜欢软件产品支持,请尝试购买产品并支持开发者。开始使用 Windows Hello 是免费的,整个过程非常简单,只需按照提供的简单说明进行操作即可。设置您的数字视频录像机不需要很多时间。

Easy Hi-Q Recorder 使用 Windows Media Player 将音频流捕获到您的个人计算机或笔记本电脑上进行播放。主屏幕显示您当前正在录制的内容的图像以及音轨。这是 Easy Hi-Q Recorder 免费版和商业版的唯一区别。您还可以在右下角查看记录列表,该列表将按字母顺序显示所有捕获的文件。还有用于重复或随机化文件名的选项。

要使用 Easy Hi-Q Recorder,您必须在系统上下载并安装该程序。安装后,启动软件并使用 USB 数据线连接您的笔记本电脑或 PC 以访问设备并运行录制软件。如果流媒体录像机有任何问题,请检查屏幕顶部附近框中的联系信息。 Easy Hi-Q Recorder 网站包含下载管理器,如果您想下载程序,请按照下载管理器中的说明进行操作。祝录制愉快!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Easy Hi-Q Recorder 2.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AppCraft

http://www.appcraft.fr

SHA-1:
319bafa94fa4977b7b0c96bbb2da09e261ddee49
Filename:
Easyhiq.exe

PCEasy Hi-Q Recorder

2.4

AppCraft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Easy Hi-Q Recorder 的 2.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Easy Hi-Q Recorder for Windows

2.4

AppCraft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows Recording Software Review - Easy Hi-Q Recorder

Easy Hi-Q Recorder is a professional digital video Recorder that will give you all the recording needs without having to go through difficult steps such as setting up an audio interface and other hardware. The best part about this product is that it comes free with Windows. If you love software product support, please try to buy the product and supporting the developer. It is free to get started using Windows Hello and the whole process is very simple, just follow the simple directions provided. It does not take a lot of time to setup your Digital Video Recorder.

Easy Hi-Q Recorder uses Windows Media Player to capture the audio stream it to your personal computer or laptop for playback. The main screen shows an image of what you are recording at the present time with the audio track. This is the only difference between the Easy Hi-Q Recorder free version and the commercial version. You can also view a record list in the bottom right corner, which will reveal all captured files in alphabetical order. There are also options for repeating or randomizing the file names.

To use the Easy Hi-Q Recorder you must download and install the program on your system. After the installation, launch the software and connect your laptop or PC by using the USB cable to access the device and run the recording software. If there is any problem with the streaming video recorder please check for the contact information in the box near the top of the screen. The Easy Hi-Q Recorder website contains the download manager, if you wish to download the program then please follow the instructions contained in the download manager. Happy recording!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Easy Hi-Q Recorder 2.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
AppCraft

http://www.appcraft.fr

SHA-1:
319bafa94fa4977b7b0c96bbb2da09e261ddee49

Easy Hi-Q Recorder for PC

2.4

AppCraft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4 of Easy Hi-Q Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement