广告

WindowsVoicemeeter

1.0.8.2

VB-AUDIO Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

易于使用的混音器

Voicemeeter 是一个音频虚拟混音器,用于同时混音和管理来自任何应用或设备的音频,或向任何应用或设备发送音频。该应用程序以 Donationware 的形式分发,这意味着它可以免费使用,但用户可以选择为其进一步开发捐款。但是,用于专业工作的用户需要为许可证付费。

Voicemeeter 支持所有主要驱动程序协议,例如 Direct-X、WaveRT、MME、KS 和 Asio 接口连接到 DAW 或乐器。 Voicemeeter 的一些替代品是 AudacityFL工作室.

Voicemeeter 做什么?

虚拟音频混音器可以通过总线 A 和 B 将多达 3 个音频输入设备混合到 3 个音频输出设备。这打开了无数可能性。例如,它非常适合制作在线教程、优化语音通话、录制播客、设置游戏、录制会议或采访、使用 DAW 录制表演或任何其他涉及在计算机上管理声音的任务。

广告

Voiecemeeter 可以连接和混合任何音频硬件,例如声卡、Skype、USB 麦克风、Zoom 和视频播放器等。它与自己的驱动程序捆绑在一起,并且与几乎所有应用程序的播放兼容。其高品质音频效果让用户能够获得理想的音频,从而提高可听性。

Voicemeeter 使用安全吗?

用户可以安装并首先免费测试,然后如果将应用用于专业工作,则选择付费购买许可证。该应用程序使用安全,并在网上收到了非常积极的评价。下载应用程序时,用户还会看到 Voicemeeter Banana 或 Voicemeeter Potato 选项,主要区别在于它们支持的输入和输出数量。

使用这个强大的工具管理音频

如果您正在寻找用于音频管理、播客、在线会议和团队游戏等的强大的音频工具,那么您不能Voicemeeter 出错了。如果您需要将音频输出到多个应用或设备,它会特别有用。当您需要从不同应用中分割音频时,它也很有用。

广告

技术

标题;
Voicemeeter 1.0.8.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
VB-AUDIO Software

http://www.vb-audio.com

PCVoicemeeter

1.0.8.2

VB-AUDIO Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Voicemeeter 的 1.0.8.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Voicemeeter for Windows

1.0.7.8

VB-AUDIO Software(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

An audio mixer that is easy to use

Voicemeeter is an audio virtual mixer used for simultaneously mixing and managing audio from, or to any apps or devices. The application is distributed as Donationware, which means it is free to use, but users can opt to make a donation towards its further development. However, users using for professional work are required to pay for a license.

Voicemeeter supports all major driver protocols such as Direct-X, WaveRT, MME, KS and Asio interface to connect to a DAW or musical instrument. Some alternatives to Voicemeeter are Audacity and FL Studio.

What does Voicemeeter do?

The virtual audio mixer can mix up to 3 audio input devices to 3 audio output devices through busses A and B. This opens a myriad of possibilities. For example, it is ideal for making online tutorials, optimising voice calls, recording podcasts, setting up gameplays, record conferences or interviews, record a performance with your DAW, or any other tasks that involve managing sound on your computer.

Advertisement

Voiecemeeter can connect and mix any audio hardware such as audio cards, Skype, USB mics, Zoom, and Video players, among others. It comes bundled with its own drivers and is compatible with the playback of almost all applications. Its high quality audio effects allow users to get the ideal audio, thus improving audibility.

Is Voicemeeter safe to use?

Users may install and test it first for free, then opt to pay for a license if using the app for professional work. The application is safe to use and has been receiving hugely positive reviews online. When downloading the application, users will also see the option of Voicemeeter Banana or Voicemeeter Potato, with the main difference being the number of inputs and outputs they support.

Manage audio with this powerful tool

If you are looking for a powerful audio tool for audio management, podcasting, online conferencing and team gaming, among others, then you cannot go wrong with Voicemeeter. It is especially useful if you need to output your audio to more than one app or device. It will also be useful when you need to split audio from different apps.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Voicemeeter 1.0.7.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 14th 2021
Author:
VB-AUDIO Software

http://www.vb-audio.com

SHA-1:
14a9d89579d7bb3db33ccf10691f12e9427b79ef

Voicemeeter for PC

1.0.7.8

VB-AUDIO Software(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.7.8 of Voicemeeter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement