广告

WindowsBalabolka

2.15.0.828

Ilya Morozov

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费 Chatterer

Balabolka 是一个俄语单词,意思是喋喋不休。适用于 Windows 的 免费文本转语音(TTS) 实用程序,构建在 Microsoft 语音平台之上。它支持多种语言,例如英语、葡萄牙语、俄语等。

此 TTS 应用可以使用您系统上的所有计算机声音来阅读屏幕上的文本并保存作为音频文件。它支持多种文本格式,如 AZW3DOCXEPUBHTML 等。它将输出音频保存为 LRC 文件或音频文件内的 MP3 标签。您可以尝试的另一个免费 TTS 选项是 免费语音转文本

什么是 Balabolka?

Balabolka 是一种屏幕阅读软件,它使用安装在您计算机上的声音来阅读屏幕上的文本并将其存储为音频文件。该应用程序提供了各种功能,例如大声朗读文本、突出显示正在阅读的单词以及将文本转换为音频。这对需要在听课文的同时听的人很有帮助,例如学习第二语言的人。 

广告

Balabolka 设置选项

打开应用并根据自己的喜好自定义。它允许您选择文本的颜色并选择不同的字体、字体大小或字体样式。更改应用程序用于显示当前正在阅读的文本的突出显示颜色。 选择“背景颜色”为背景选择不同的颜色。使用左侧的预览屏幕查看更改的效果。

最佳功能

使用底部的标签浏览不同的文档。选择工具栏上的播放,应用程序将开始阅读您的文档。通过创建书签将长文档分成多个部分,然后将它们保存为单独的音频文件。通过将您的文档保存为 btx 文件来保留书签。 

此外,Balabolka 还具有更多功能,可以更轻松地大声朗读文本。您可以从 Balabolka 网站下载免费语音。使用语音设置选择不同的语音,并使用滑块调整速率和音高。该应用程序还有一个拼写检查器,可以突出显示不正确的单词并让您选择各种显示选项。 您还可以使用“保存到”将您的文档转换为音频文件工具栏上的“音频”选项,然后选择一种音频格式。 

将文本转换为语音

使用 Balabolka 将文本文档转换为音频文件。获取免费语音并对其进行自定义,以获得愉快的阅读体验。使用拼写检查器更正文本中的任何错误。在旅行或锻炼时聆听和跟随,或方便地聆听音频文件。 

广告

技术

标题;
Balabolka 2.15.0.828 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
Ilya Morozov

http://www.cross-plus-a.com/

PCBalabolka

2.15.0.828

Ilya Morozov

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Balabolka 的 2.15.0.828 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Balabolka for Windows

2.15.0.800

Ilya Morozov(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Chatterer for Windows

Balabolka is a Russian word and means chatterer. The free text-to-speech (TTS) utility for Windows and is built on the Microsoft Speech Platform. It supports many languages such as English, Portuguese, Russian, and more.

This TTS app can use all computer voices on your system to read the on-screen text and save it as an audio file. It supports many text formats like AZW3, DOCX, EPUB, HTML, and others. It saves the output audio as an LRC file or an MP3 tag inside the audio file. Another free TTS option you can try is Free Voice To Text.

What is Balabolka?

Balabolka is a screen reading software that uses voices installed on your computer to read text on your screen and store it as an audio file. The app offers various functions like reading text aloud, highlighting the words it’s reading, and converting text to audio. It’s helpful to people who need to listen while following the text, like for people learning a second language

Advertisement

Balabolka setup options

Open the app and customise it to your liking. It allows you to choose the colour of the text and choose a different font, font size, or font style. Change the highlight colour the app uses to show the text it’s currently reading. Select ‘background colour’ to choose a different colour for the background. Use the preview screen on the left to see the effect of your changes.

Best features

Use the tabs at the bottom to navigate through different documents. Select play on the toolbar, and the app will start to read your document. Split long documents into sections by creating bookmarks, and save them as separate audio files. Keep the bookmarks by saving your document as a btx file

Additionally, Balabolka features more features that make reading text out loud even easier. You can download free voices from the Balabolka website. Use speech settings to select a different voice, and adjust the rate and pitch with the sliders. The app also has a spell checker that highlights incorrect words and lets you choose various display options. You can also convert your document to an audio file using the ‘save to audio’ option on the toolbar, and choose an audio format. 

Convert text to speech

Use Balabolka to convert text documents to audio files. Get free voices and customize them for a pleasant reading experience. Use the spell checker to correct any mistakes in your text. Listen and follow along, or conveniently listen to audio files while travelling or exercising. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Balabolka 2.15.0.800 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 24th 2021
Author:
Ilya Morozov

http://www.cross-plus-a.com/

SHA-1:
439b90faf795786115f8fc592178ce4ce7763548

Balabolka for PC

2.15.0.800

Ilya Morozov(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.15.0.800 of Balabolka. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement