广告

WindowsMasterWriter

Masterwriter(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

说唱歌曲创作软件 - 什么是大师?

如果您是专业的作曲家,那么在您第一次学习如何作曲之前,您可能已经使用过类似的程序。 Masterwriter 2.0 是一种革命性的在线工具,它为专业词曲作者提供了他们在很短的时间内创作音乐所需的能力。是什么让新的 Masterwriter 2.0 词曲作者软件如此出色? Word Families:一本创新且独特的参考词典,将为未来的创意歌词和作品打开一个全新的思想和词汇世界。词性:提供具有各种过滤选项的创意术语列表,让词曲作者更加精确。

押韵计数:Masterwriter 2.0软件内置押韵生成器,允许用户输入一系列歌词,然后它会检查是否有可以使用的押韵,从而节省用户时间通过向他们展示在他们的写作中使用某个词是否有意义。如果一个词与另一个词押韵,则忽略它。有几种不同类型的过滤器,允许用户根据艺术家的需求微调结果。如果您不确定您的押韵,您可以将其设置为贯穿您的写作并在计算机上点击“返回”。这将检查您的进度,突出显示可能需要改进的任何领域。

写说唱或民谣可能是一项艰巨的任务。作为一名词曲作者,您必须能够识别并使用正确的词语以最有创意的方式描述创作过程。通过使用像 Masterwriter 这样的创意写作程序,您将变得更有效率,能够更快地写作,并使您的歌曲更加独特。 Rhyme Generator 将允许您清除不需要的单词,并为您提供可以在音乐中使用的新单词的想法。借助这两个基本工具,您将能够释放您的创造力,并立即创作出您的音乐!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MasterWriter Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Masterwriter

PCMasterWriter

Masterwriter(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MasterWriter 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

MasterWriter for Windows

Masterwriter(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Rap Songwriting Software - What is a Masterwriter?

If you are a professional song writer, you have likely used similar programs before when you were first learning how to compose music. Masterwriter 2.0 is a revolutionary online tool that gives professional songwriters the power they need to create music in a fraction of the time. What makes the new Masterwriter 2.0 songwriter software so great? Word Families: An innovative and unique reference dictionary which will open a whole new world of ideas and words for future creative lyrics and compositions. Parts of Speech: Provides a list of creative terms with various filtering options allowing the songwriter to be even more precise.

Rhyming Counts: The Masterwriter 2.0 software has built-in Rhyme Generator, which allows the user to enter a series of lyrics, and then it will check to see if there are any rhymes that can be used, and therefore save the user time by showing them whether or not it would make sense for them to use a certain word in their writing. If a word rhymes with another word, it is ignored. There are several different types of filters, allowing the user to fine-tune the results to exactly what the artist is looking for. If you are unsure of your rhymes, you can set it to run through your writing and hit "return" on the computer. This will check your progress, highlighting any areas that may need improvement.

Writing a rap or ballad can be a daunting task. As a songwriter, it is essential that you are able to identify and use the right words to describe the creative process in the most creative way possible. By using a creative writing program like Masterwriter, you will become more productive and be able to write quicker, as well as making your songs much more unique. Rhyme Generator will allow you to weed out unwanted words and give you ideas for new ones that can be used in your music. With these two essential tools, you will be able to unleash your creativity, and get your music created in no time!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MasterWriter for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Masterwriter
SHA-1:
3e94733abd86114ef927b0b22a44a76be0209b62

MasterWriter for PC

Masterwriter(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of MasterWriter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement