广告

WindowsMetaTrader 5 Trading Platform

MetaQuotes Software Corp.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

MetaTrader 平台必须为新交易者提供什么?

MetaTrader 5 交易平台最近获得了重大升级,该公司将 MetaTrader 自有品牌产品添加到其产品系列中。这一新功能将允许私人交易者从他们自己的计算机上管理他们的 MetaTrader 账户,而不必依赖第三方软件应用程序。 MetaTrader 是经纪人用来访问全球市场基础资产的最受欢迎的交易平台之一。该公司声称,这种先进的安全功能将帮助其客户更好地控制他们的 MetaTrader 账户并增加他们的利润。新产品现已推出 MetaTrader 私人版和 MetaTrader 专业版。

MetaTrader 私人版包括附加功能,例如 MetaTrader 智能交易系统,它基本上是可以添加到 MetaTrader 平台的自定义智能交易系统。 MetaTrader 私人版用户还将能够访问 MetaTrader 的新“ARA”系统,该系统本质上是 MetaTrader 用户编写自定义交易机器人的界面。 MetaTrader 声称,一旦平台的私人用户可以使用这些功能,它将使交易者更容易管理他们的 MetaTrader 账户并执行更复杂的交易任务,例如制定和做出市场决策。

MetaTrader 专业版是 MetaTrader 多资产交易平台的最新版本,希望升级的外汇交易者可以立即使用。 MetaTrader Professional 具有多项新功能,允许交易者使用 MetaTrader 独特的数据源进行更全面和战略性的交易。 MetaTrader Professional 还为希望扩展其在线交易活动并吸引更多访问者访问其网站的 MetaTrader 平台用户提供支持。 MetaTrader 独特的“基于网络”的管理区域可供 MetaTrader Professional 用户使用,这是该平台的另一个卖点。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MetaTrader 5 Trading Platform Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MetaQuotes Software Corp.

https://www.tradays.com

SHA-1:
9d0912557b76c7bb1ccd768abd3ffc8cfcca5c2c
Filename:
mt5setup.exe

也可用于其他平台

PCMetaTrader 5 Trading Platform

MetaQuotes Software Corp.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MetaTrader 5 Trading Platform 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MetaTrader 5 Trading Platform for Windows

MetaQuotes Software Corp.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Does MetaTrader Platform Have to Offer New Traders?

MetaTrader 5 trading platform recently received a major upgrade when the company added MetaTrader Private Label Products into its product range. This new feature will allow private traders to manage their MetaTrader accounts from their own computers rather than having to rely on third party software applications. MetaTrader is one of the most popular trading platforms used by brokers to access the underlying assets on the global market. The company claims that this advanced security feature will help its customers to gain more control over their MetaTrader accounts and increase their profits. The new product offering is now available as MetaTrader Private Edition and MetaTrader Professional Edition.

MetaTrader Private Edition includes additional features such as MetaTrader Expert Advisors, which is basically custom expert advisors that can be added to the MetaTrader platform. MetaTrader Private Edition users will also be able to access MetaTrader's new "ARA" system, which is essentially an interface for MetaTrader users to write custom trading robots. MetaTrader claims that once these features are available to private users of the platform, it will make it easier for traders to manage their MetaTrader accounts and to perform more complex trading tasks, such as making and taking market decisions.

MetaTrader Professional Edition is the latest release of MetaTrader's multi-asset trading platform and is available immediately for forex traders who wish to upgrade. MetaTrader Professional has several new capabilities that will allow for traders to do more comprehensive and strategic trading using MetaTrader's unique data sources. MetaTrader Professional also offers support for MetaTrader platform users who are looking to expand their online trading activities and attract more visitors to their websites. MetaTrader's unique "web-based" administration area, which is made available to MetaTrader Professional users, is another selling point of this platform.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MetaTrader 5 Trading Platform for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
MetaQuotes Software Corp.

https://www.metaquotes.net/en/metatrader4

SHA-1:
9d0912557b76c7bb1ccd768abd3ffc8cfcca5c2c

MetaTrader 5 Trading Platform for PC

MetaQuotes Software Corp.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of MetaTrader 5 Trading Platform. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement