广告

WindowsPDF-XChange Editor

9.4.363

Tracker Software Products Ltd(付款)

用户评分8

广告

免费、用户友好的 PDF 编辑器

Tracker Software 出品的 PDF-XChange Editor免费快速高效并为PDF文件提供多种编辑功能。您仍然可以在没有许可证的情况下创建具有这些功能的 PDF,但该应用会在 PDF 上添加“轨迹”水印。

使用编辑器创建和编辑 PDF 文件,对其进行注释和数字签名。您还可以使用 OCR(光学字符识别)生成 PDF。此外,该编辑器还包括 免费的 PDF-XChange Lite 虚拟打印机。它可以帮助您打印或将电子邮件和 Windows 应用程序转换为 PDF 格式。您也可以尝试简单的 冰淇淋 PDF 编辑器

最佳功能

除了典型功能外,XChange 编辑器还允许您构建和编辑可填写的表单和自定义的动态图章。多达 70% 的功能是免费;您可以通过单用户许可证或购买 PDF-XChange Editor Pro 访问其余部分。 

广告

您可以自定义应用程序以通过生成 PDF 来自扫描的文档、markdown 文件、图像和文本文件。您在许多编辑器中看不到的一项额外功能是将基于文本的 Microsoft Office 文档与 PDF 文件相互转换。 

PDF-XChange Editor 具有超过 >30 种用于编辑的工具,为初学者提供简单的选项,为专业人士提供高级功能。它允许您编辑、操作、增强和保护文档。您还可以添加评论和注释并自定义应用程序以适应您的工作流程。 

该应用程序与 Microsoft OneDrive 集成,您可以在转换之前更新 Word 文档中的字段。 OCR 引擎识别文档中的文本并生成可搜索的文本层。 OCR 功能支持超过 150 种语言,而 Pro 许可证可让您访问更快、更准确的插件以及额外的功能。 

如何使用

< p>由于此编辑器具有如此多的功能,最好查看 在线手册以了解和使用所有可用选项。使用提供的链接很容易导航。您可以使用目录关键字或使用搜索栏查找您需要的内容。

适用于初学者和专业人士的 PDF 编辑器

PDF-XChange Editor 具有适用于初学者的所有基本功能,但它还包含大量功能,非常适合专业人士使用。它为您提供了许多自定义选项来适应您的工作流程,如果您经常使用 PDF,它是一款很棒的应用程序。

广告

技术

标题;
PDF-XChange Editor 9.4.363 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • French,
  • Finnish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Spanish,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tracker Software Products Ltd

https://www.tracker-software.com/

SHA-1:
acf428e3380414d46161f2217be843744d8109ce
Filename:
PDFXVE9.zip

PCPDF-XChange Editor

9.4.363

Tracker Software Products Ltd(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PDF-XChange Editor 的 9.4.363 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PDF-XChange Editor

9.0.352.0

Tracker Software Products Ltd(Paid)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free, user-friendly PDF editor

PDF-XChange Editor by Tracker Software is free, fast and efficient and offers a variety of editing features for PDF files. You can still create PDFs with these features without a license but the app will add a ‘trail’ watermark on the PDF.

Use the editor to create and edit PDF files, annotate and digitally sign them. You can also generate PDFs with OCR (optical character recognition). Additionally, the editor includes the free PDF-XChange Lite virtual printer. It helps you print or convert emails and Windows applications to PDF format. You can also try the straightforward Icecream PDF Editor.

Best features

Besides the typical features, the XChange editor allows you to build and edit fillable forms and custom, dynamic stamps. Up to 70% of the features are free; you can access the rest through a single-user licence or by purchasing PDF-XChange Editor Pro

Advertisement

You can customise the application to increase your productivity by generating a PDF from scanned documents, markdown files, images and text files. An extra feature that you don’t see in many editors is converting text-based Microsoft Office documents to and from PDF files. 

PDF-XChange Editor has over 30 tools to use for editing, with simple options for beginners and advanced features for professionals. It lets you edit, manipulate, enhance and secure documents. You can also add comments and annotations and customise the application to suit your workflow. 

The app integrates with Microsoft OneDrive and you can update fields in Word documents before converting. The OCR engine identifies text in documents and produces a searchable text layer. The OCR functionality supports over 150 languages, while a Pro license gives you access to a faster and more accurate plugin with extra functionality. 

How to use

Since this editor has so many features, it’s best to view the online manual to understand and use all the available options. It’s easy to navigate using the provided links. You can utilize the Table of Contents keywords or use the search bar to find the content you need.

PDF editor for beginners and professionals

PDF-XChange Editor has all the basic features for beginners but it also contains an extensive list of features that makes it ideal for professionals. It gives you many customisation options to fit your workflow and it’s a great app if you work often with PDFs.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PDF-XChange Editor 9.0.352.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Chinese,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • French,
  • Finnish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Spanish,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
License:
Paid
Date added:
Monday, May 24th 2021
Author:
Tracker Software Products Ltd

https://www.tracker-software.com/

PDF-XChange Editor

9.0.352.0

Tracker Software Products Ltd(Paid)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.0.352.0 of PDF-XChange Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement

Advertisement