广告

WindowsFoxit Reader Portable

12.2

Foxit Corporation

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Foxit Reader Portable for Windows 评测

Foxit Corporation 推出的名为 Foxit Reader 的新 Windows Mobile 应用程序具有几个令人印象深刻的功能,这些功能将受到喜欢 PDF 阅读的人们的极大赞赏。他们提供的第一个功能是 Foxit Remote。此功能使您可以浏览 Windows Mobile 手机上的文档,甚至可以根据需要添加、修改或删除页面。只要有可用的互联网连接,您就可以在世界任何地方使用此功能。 Foxit Reader 应用程序的另一个惊人功能是它与 Microsoft Word 的集成。

Foxit Reader Portable for Windows 的主要重点是改进这两个功能 - 可用性和便利性。同时,它尝试融合最现代的技术,使用户在使用应用程序时不会遇到任何问题。众所周知,在两个或多个屏幕分辨率上同时读取文本和对象,同时记住设备的方向是很困难的。 Foxit 阅读器试图解决这个问题,它为您提供了一些关于如何在 Windows Mobile 设备上阅读不同类型的 pdf 文档的选项。

适用于 Windows 7 的 Foxit 便携式阅读器基于著名的 Foxit 引擎,该引擎广泛用于印刷行业。此应用程序中包含的技术类似于 iPad、Kindle 等其他设备中使用的技术。该技术的主要优势是您可以通过 Facebook、MySpace、Twitter 等社交网站轻松分享您的所有工作。福昕阅读器的应用对于那些经常收发电子邮件、发布到网络、下载和查看图像、截屏等的人来说非常有用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Foxit Reader Portable 12.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 10th 2022
作者:
Foxit Corporation

https://www.foxitsoftware.com/

PCFoxit Reader Portable

12.2

Foxit Corporation

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Foxit Reader Portable 的 12.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Foxit Reader Portable for Windows

12.2

Foxit Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Review on the Foxit Reader Portable for Windows

The new Windows Mobile application by Foxit Corporation called Foxit Reader has several impressive features which will be greatly appreciated by people who are fond of PDF reading. The first feature that they offer is the Foxit Remote. This feature lets you browse through documents on your Windows Mobile phone and even add, modify, or delete pages as required. You can use this function from anywhere in the world as long as there is an internet connection available. The other amazing feature of the Foxit Reader application is its integration with Microsoft Word.

The main focus of Foxit Reader Portable for Windows is on improving on both features - usability and convenience. At the same time, it tries to incorporate the most modern technologies so that the user does not face any problem while using the application. As we all know, the task of reading text and objects simultaneously on two or more screen resolutions at the same time, while keeping the orientation of the device in mind, is difficult. The Foxit reader attempts to solve this problem by offering you several options on how to read different types of pdf documents on Windows Mobile devices.

Foxit reader portable for windows 7 is based on the famous Foxit engine which is widely used for the printing industry. The technology incorporated in this application is similar to that used in other devices like the iPad, Kindle and others. The major advantage of the technology is that you can easily share all your work via social networking sites like Facebook, MySpace, Twitter and others. The applications of Foxit reader are useful for those who regularly send and receive email, publish to the web, download and view images, take screen shots and so on.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Foxit Reader Portable 12.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Latest update:
Thursday, November 10th 2022
Author:
Foxit Corporation

https://www.foxitsoftware.com/

SHA-1:
1522df54a2b5f0ad1f49b280004b0bdd7df2bbad
Filename:
FoxitPDFReader1202_enu_Setup_Prom.exe

Foxit Reader Portable for PC

12.2

Foxit Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 12.2 of Foxit Reader Portable. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement