广告

WindowsCisco Webex Teams

41.8.0.19732

Cisco Systems Inc.(演示)

用户评分8

广告

消息传递和团队协作工具

Cisco Webex Teams 是 Cisco 开发的协作解决方案。它允许团队远程工作并保持联系。 Webex Teams 应用程序可帮助您创建安全的虚拟空间供所有人工作。它可以通过其消息传递和文件共享功能促进您企业的日常运营。您的运营负责人还可以通过该计划的内置 IP 语音开会讨论短期和长期机会。 Webex 呼叫提供具有高分辨率视频和音频的即时和预定呼叫。它还具有屏幕共享和“数字白板”功能,让会议能够像在现实生活中一样进行。 

特性和功能 

Cisco Webex Teams for Windows 是为 Windows XP 到 Windows 2008 服务器开发的一体化协作解决方案。否则会有五种不同的应用程序——消息传递、电话会议、电子邮件、日历和文件共享——Webex 在其桌面和移动应用程序中提供所有这些服务。最终,团队应该能够通过此计划最大限度地提高他们的生产力。 

这可以通过 Webex Team 空间来完成。它使所有用户都可以访问完成工作所需的信息和文档。这是应用程序的一个区域,您可以在其中发送消息、共享文件和为整个团队创建板。您可以将 Webex 与您的公司目录同步,也可以手动输入同事的电子邮件地址。

广告

当您需要与顾问或合作伙伴协作时,最适合使用手动数据输入。由于 Webex 与所有电子邮件提供商兼容,因此无需创建新电子邮件或在帐户之间切换。公司帐户和机密信息通过企业级安全性得到保护。 Webex 上共享的所有信息和文件都受到端到端加密的保护。您可以在本地创建自己的加密密钥。

紧凑型协作解决方案

Cisco Webex Team 为专业人士提供了一套广泛的会议和协作解决方案。来自销售、营销和金融行业的用户可以从该计划中受益,因为它可以将利益相关者或关键人物带到一个应用程序中。这可以提高生产力,因为所有用户都可以一目了然地访问信息。这对每个人来说也更容易,因为思科不需要帐户切换或解决方案功能的更改。总体而言,Cisco Webex Teams 是一个灵活而强大的计划,适用于各种规模的组织。

广告

技术

标题;
Cisco Webex Teams 41.8.0.19732 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
演示
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cisco Systems Inc.

http://www.cisco.com/

SHA-1:
8285b0b8fa8bec0fb12dcab1afcb014c34612ec5
Filename:
Webex_x86.msi

PCCisco Webex Teams

41.8.0.19732

Cisco Systems Inc.(演示)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cisco Webex Teams 的 41.8.0.19732 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cisco Webex Teams

3.0.15036.0

Cisco Systems, Inc.(Demo)

User rating9

Advertisement

Messaging and team collaboration tool

Cisco Webex Teams is a collaboration solution developed by Cisco. It allows teams to work remotely and stay connected. The Webex Teams app helps you create a secure virtual space for everyone to work. It can facilitate the day-to-day operations of your business through its messaging and file-sharing capabilities. Heads of your operation can also meet to discuss both short-term and long-term opportunities through the program’s built-in voice over IP. Webex calls offer immediate and scheduled calls with high-resolution video and audio. It also has screen sharing and ‘digital whiteboard’ capabilities, allowing the meeting to proceed as it would in real life. 

Advertisement

Features and capabilities 

Cisco Webex Teams for Windows is an all-in-one collaboration solution developed for Windows XP to Windows 2008 server. What would otherwise be five different applications - messaging, conference call, email, calendar, and file sharing - Webex offers all these services in its desktop and mobile application. Ultimately, teams should be able to maximize their productivity through this program. 

This can be done through the Webex Team spaces. It gives all users access to information and documents they need to complete their work. It is an area of the app where you can send messages, share files, and create boards for the whole team. You can sync Webex with your company directory or you can manually enter the email addresses of your colleagues.

Manual data entry best used when you need to collaborate with your consultants or partners. No one has to create new emails or switch between accounts as Webex is compatible with all email providers. Company accounts and classified information are kept safe through enterprise-grade security. All the information and files shared on Webex are protected with end-to-end encryption. You can create your own encryption keys on-premises.

Compact collaboration solution

Cisco Webex Team offers an extensive set of conference and collaboration solutions for professionals. Users from the Sales, Marketing and Finance industry can benefit from this program as it can be used to bring stakeholders or key people into one app. This can increase productivity as all users can access information in a single glance. It is also easier for everyone as Cisco does not require account switching or changes in solution capabilities. Overall, Cisco Webex Teams is a flexible and powerful program for organizations of all sizes.

Title:
Cisco Webex Teams 3.0.15036.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Chinese
License:
Demo
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
Cisco Systems, Inc.

https://www.webex.com

SHA-1:
4ba168eef048be301ceeda078046e86ab2aa2cd5

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.15036.0 of Cisco Webex Teams. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement