广告

AndroidCisco Webex Teams

44.5.0.119

Cisco Systems Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

团队协作和消息传递应用程序

Cisco Webex Teams 是一款建立协作以实现持续高效团队合作的应用程序。您可以与其他 Webex 设备配对,共享文件和参加视频会议。

有效的团队沟通

Webex Teams 以前称为 Cisco Sparks,可用作满足您的团队沟通需求的控制中心。 Android 应用程序连接到在线平台,您可以在其中简化您的工具和项目。它还与其他团队成员共享您的屏幕,以查看重要信息或演示文稿。

参加会议

与 Cisco Webex Meetings 非常相似,您可以在舒适的环境中加入团队视频会议电话。不同之处在于,Webex Teams 的优势在于创建在线工作区以在会话期间共享文档。

广告

它不仅仅是一个会议应用程序;它还不仅仅是一个会议应用程序;您也将拥有一个可用资源数据库。它与 Box 和 Salesforce 等系统集成,以了解最新信息。即使在视频会议期间,您也可以使用此功能。

免费和付费版本

Webex Teams 最初是供您下载的免费客户端。此版本的可用功能数量有限。例如,最多 25 名免费成员可以加入视频会议。

如果其中一名成员拥有 Webex Teams 的付费版本,则此数字将增加到 100。如果主持人拥有付费的 Webex Meetings 主持人帐户。

连接到 Webex 设备

Webex Teams 与 Microsoft Teams 的相似之处在于您可以连接到具有相同品牌名称的任何设备。 Microsoft Teams 依赖其合作伙伴链接到特定产品,而 Webex Teams 应用程序可以连接到 Webex Whiteboard 等项目。您可以用手机控制板子并在上面保存任何绘图或文字。

多功能应用程序

Cisco Webex Teams 为您的 Android 智能手机带来业务协作。您可以参加会议、管理 Webex 设备、发送消息和管理您的工作区。它提供了比 Webex Meetings 更多的功能,可以跨多个平台连接您的团队。

广告

技术

标题;
Cisco Webex Teams 44.5.0.119 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, May 29th 2024
作者:
Cisco Systems Inc.

http://www.cisco.com/

也可用于其他平台

AndroidCisco Webex Teams

44.5.0.119

Cisco Systems Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cisco Webex Teams 的 44.5.0.119 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cisco Webex Teams

4.12.236

Cisco Systems, Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Team collaboration and messaging application

Cisco Webex Teams is an application that establishes collaboration for continual and productive teamwork. You can share files and attend video meetings with the ability to pair with other Webex devices.

Advertisement

Effective team communication

Formerly known as Cisco Sparks, Webex Teams serves as a control hub for your team communication needs. The Android app connects to the online platform, where you can streamline your tools and projects. It also shares your screen with fellow team members to view vital information or presentations.

Participate in meetings

Much like Cisco Webex Meetings, you can join team video meetings from the comfort of your phone. The difference is that Webex Teams has the benefit of creating an online workspace for sharing documents during the session.

It's more than merely a meeting app; you'll have a database of resources available, too.It integrates with systems like Box and Salesforce to keep up to date with the latest information. This functionality is available to you even during video meetings.

Free and paid versions

Webex Teams is initially a free client for you to download. This version has a limited number of functions available. For instance, up to 25 free members can join a video meeting.

If one of the members has a paid version of Webex Teams, this number increases to 100. The meeting can grow up to 200 people if the host has a paid Webex Meetings host account.

Connect to Webex devices

Webex Teams is similar to Microsoft Teams in that you can connect to any device with the same brand name. Whereas Microsoft Teams depends on its partners for linking to specific products, the Webex Teams app can connect to items like the Webex Whiteboard. You can control the board with your phone and save any drawings or writing on it.

Versatile application

Cisco Webex Teams brings business collaboration to your Android Smartphone. You can attend meetings, manage Webex devices, send messages, and manage your workspaces. It provides more functionality than Webex Meetings, connecting your team across multiple platforms.

Title:
Cisco Webex Teams 4.12.236 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Dutch,
  • Danish,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • German,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Cisco Systems, Inc.

https://www.webex.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.12.236 of Cisco Webex Teams. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement