广告

WindowsForex Tester

2.9.6

Forex Tester Software Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Forex Tester - 一种安全且经过验证的外汇交易操作测试方法

复盘大师是一款出色的软件,用于测试自动化外汇程序的功能。在复盘大师的帮助下,您可以测试不同的模拟和策略,看看它们是否会带来更好的结果。 Forex Tester 软件可帮助您选择适合您交易风格的外汇程序类型,从而使您可以充分利用它。复盘大师提供准确的实时结果,让您在进行外汇交易时始终处于领先地位。由于 Windows 是系统的一部分,因此您必须在同一平台上使用相同的软件。

因此,您可能想知道是什么让 Windows 自动化软件优于市场上的其他产品...继续阅读!如果是复盘大师软件,您只需打开演示版,安装产品然后使用它……您的钱是安全的。自动化系统基于复杂的数学算法工作...阅读更多内容以了解为什么这很重要...阅读更少内容以了解如何使用它。如果您在应用程序中出现任何错误,您将能够有效地使用试用版,而不会造成任何重大损失。新版本已针对可能影响外汇交易的各种风险进行了改进...继续阅读以了解具体方法!

使用 Windows Forex Tester 软件,风险/回报率会根据高波动率的模拟交易自动调整...阅读更多内容以了解其工作原理。此外,它还使交易者能够最大限度地利用演示版本,而不会造成任何损失。该软件根据用户设置的参数检查交易...阅读更多以了解这是如何完成的。因此复盘大师可以被新手交易者和高级交易者使用,没有任何困难。只需下载演示并充分利用各种可用功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Forex Tester 2.9.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Forex Tester Software Inc.

http://www.forextester.com/

PCForex Tester

2.9.6

Forex Tester Software Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Forex Tester 的 2.9.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Forex Tester for Windows

2.9.6

Forex Tester Software Inc.(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Forex Tester - A Safe and Proven Way For Testing Forex Trade Operations

Forex Tester is an exceptional software which is used to test the functioning of automated Forex programs. With the help of Forex Tester you can test different simulations and strategies, to find out if they would bring better results. Forex Tester software helps you to choose the type of Forex program that suits your trading style and thus you can make optimum use of it. Forex Tester provides accurate real-time results, so that you can always remain at the forefront while dealing in foreign exchange. As Windows is a part of the system, it becomes imperative that you use the same software on the same platform.

So you may wonder what makes Windows automated software superior to the other products available in the market...read further! In case of Forex Tester software, all that you need to do is open the demo version, install the product and then use it...your money is safe. The automated system works on the basis of complex mathematical algorithm...read more to find out why this is important...read less to learn how to use it. If you make any mistake in the application, you will be able to use the trial version effectively, without incurring any major loss. The new version has been improved with respect to the various risks that could affect the Forex trading...read on to find out how!

With Windows Forex Tester software, the risk/reward ratio is automatically adjusted based on simulated trades with high volatility...read more to know how this works. Furthermore, it also enables the traders to make maximum utilization of the demo version, without incurring any loss. The software checks the trades on the basis of the parameters set by the user...read more to know how this is done. So Forex Tester can be used by novice traders as well as advanced traders, without any difficulty. Just download the demo and take full advantage of the various features available.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Forex Tester 2.9.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Forex Tester Software Inc.

http://www.forextester.com/

SHA-1:
d6bbfce0c441598a99e6e8f74c14b8716a291de7

Forex Tester for PC

2.9.6

Forex Tester Software Inc.(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9.6 of Forex Tester. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement