广告

WindowsHotel Booking and Billing Software

2.0.8

Teknix India(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

酒店预订和计费软件

酒店预订和计费软件与 Microsoft Windows 结合使用,可实现酒店预订/付款、在线支付处理和预订管理系统的自动化以及许多其他功能。酒店预订/支付软件可帮助酒店无缝管理、优化和自动化其簿记、在线支付处理、预订和在线簿记系统。 Windows 从前端管理业务流程。酒店预订/支付软件旨在让客户轻松地从他的桌面管理他的所有业务交易。在线簿记软件还与 Windows 集成,并提供与 Windows 操作系统的完全集成。

Teknix India 是酒店预订和计费软件的市场领导者,其独特的多供应商平台支持全球所有流行品牌和最佳实践。该软件中的计费和簿记功能旨在支持各种品牌名称,例如 Oberoi International、Best Western Resorts、Comfort Inn & Suites、Holiday Inn、Luxury Resorts、Ramada Plaza 和 The Inn at Montague Island 等。软件中使用的条形码技术允许条形码识别,以减少手动数据输入。此外,该软件还为企业提供实时数据集成,使客户能够在酒店数据或客房预订在线支付处理发生变化时收到通知。通过这种方式,客户可以获悉客房预订、交易详情和其他与预订相关的信息发生的变化。

如今,酒店变得更加用户友好,并且有许多可供他们在线选择的选项,使预订变得更加轻松和方便。酒店预订软件为酒店业提供了必要的解决方案,例如为客户自动选择房间,无需员工干预或人工手动放置和取消房间。此外,它还使客户能够自定义支付选项、访问控制、预订状态报告和多语言界面等功能,以更好地满足他们的特定需求。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hotel Booking and Billing Software 2.0.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Teknix India

http://www.teknixindia.com

SHA-1:
e7b6d0ae9782e662cbce77b8ef01d209ca7885ae
Filename:
Hotel_Booking_and_Billing_Software_pad.xml

PCHotel Booking and Billing Software

2.0.8

Teknix India(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hotel Booking and Billing Software 的 2.0.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hotel Booking and Billing Software for Windows

2.0.8

Teknix India(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Hotel Booking and Billing Software

Hotel Booking and Billing Software is used in conjunction with Microsoft Windows to automate hotel bookings/payments, online payments processing and reservation management systems among many other functions. Hotel booking/paying software helps hotels seamlessly manage, optimize and automate their bookkeeping, online payments processing, reservations, and online bookkeeping systems. Windows manages the business process from the front end. Hotel booking/paying software is designed to make it easy for the client to manage all his business transactions from his desktop. Online bookkeeping software also integrates with Windows and provides complete integration to the Windows Operating System.

Teknix India is the market leader of Hotel Booking and Billing software with its unique multi-vendor platform that supports all popular brands and best practices across the world. The billing and bookkeeping features in the software are designed to support various brand names such as Oberoi International, Best Western Resorts, Comfort Inn & Suites, Holiday Inn, Luxury Resorts, Ramada Plaza and The Inn at Montague Island among others. The barcode technology used in the software allows for bar code identification to reduce manual data entry. Additionally, the software also provides the business with real time data integration that enables the client to receive notifications when changes have been made in the hotel's data or online payment processing for room reservations. In this way, the client is informed of changes made in the room reservation, transaction details and other pertinent information regarding the reservation.

Today, hotels have become more user friendly and there are many options available for them online to make bookings easier and convenient. Hotel booking software provides the necessary solutions for the hospitality industry such as automatic room selection for clients without the need for staff intervention or a human being to manually place and cancel rooms. Furthermore, it also enables the client to customize features such as payment options, access control, reservation status reporting and multi-lingual language interfaces to better serve their specific needs.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hotel Booking and Billing Software 2.0.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Teknix India

http://www.teknixindia.com

SHA-1:
e7b6d0ae9782e662cbce77b8ef01d209ca7885ae

Hotel Booking and Billing Software for PC

2.0.8

Teknix India(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.8 of Hotel Booking and Billing Software. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement