广告

WindowsTally.ERP 9

6.6.3

Tally Singapore(免费)

用户评分8

流行的Windows会计软件

Tally 是印度领先的企业应用程序之一。它被零售、批发、制造等各个行业的中小型企业 (SME) 使用。Tally 通过简单 财务管理功能有效地管理经济运营。

凭借动态自动化功能,例如凭证匹配、商品和服务税 (GST) 支持、自动化报告、支付网关集成等 - Tally 始终根据最新会计标准进行更新。这使其成为印度最受追捧的商业应用程序之一。它类似于 Zoho Books、Express Accounts 和 Sage ACT!在功能方面。

控制您的企业财务

使用 Tally ERP 9,您可以控制您的企业财务。它可以帮助您简化程序,例如分析、报告和财务模拟。您可以与各地的员工和其他专业人员共享信息。该软件易于安装,并且允许增量实施(允许您在需要时激活功能的功能)。 

广告

Tally ERP 9 主要功能

< p>Tally ERP 9 为所有类型的企业提供完整的业务管理解决方案和 GST 软件,不断改进其功能以适应不断变化的业务需求。 Tally ERP 9 的一些重要亮点包括支持所有业务类型、简化财务运营、支持 GST 和源头扣税 (TDS) 等。  

支持所有类型的企业

Tally为各种类型的企业提供完整的会计和财务管理解决方案,无论是制造、批发还是零售;无论是中小型企业,他们都可以使用其最新的会计和财务软件有效地管理他们的运营。 Tally 为所有类型的企业提供解决方案来管理他们的账户、税收和其他财务功能。

简化财务操作

无需单独的会计软件< /strong>当 Tally 可以在一个地方管理您的整个企业财务时,适用于不同类型的企业。它简化了从发票生成账单支付到GST注册和TDS计算的财务功能。

支持GST

带来好处通过与 Tally 在一个地方管理财务和税收来促进您的业务增长。 GST 已成为小型和大型企业的重要问题,因此 Tally ERP 9 可帮助您管理所有与 GST 相关的功能,例如生成 GSTR 1、2 和3 个申报表和使用税收抵免。 

根据您的业务功能进行自定义

Tally ERP 9 提供了广泛的可配置功能,例如销售和多种业务类型的采购定义、多地点管理、产品跟踪等,以根据您的业务类型的需求管理无限的会计交易。它还支持 不同类型的科目表和货币图表

Tally ERP 9 vs Zoho Books

Tally ERP 9 Zoho Books是企业会计应用程序,可以有效地处理他们的企业财务。它们都提供发票、税务计算、账户支付功能、库存管理等,但它们有一些主要区别。

虽然 Tally 只提供一个基于- 应用程序用于管理财务和税务,Zoho Books 提供广泛的在线业务应用程序,如客户关系管理 (CRM)、项目管理、销售团队自动化等,作为一个单一平台.

此外,Tally 是面向大型企业的中小企业的完整财务软件应用程序,而 Zoho 最适合中小型公司。

Tally ERP 9 与 Sage ACT !

Sage ACT! 是另一个流行的基于 Windows 的会计应用程序,可以有效地管理财务。与 Tally 一样,Sage 也为所有类型的企业提供具有完整财务管理功能的单一平台解决方案,但它们也有一些显着的不同。

虽然 Tally ERP 9 是根据 最新开发的具有动态自动化功能的会计标准,如自动报告、GST 支持、凭证匹配等。Sage ACT 的主要重点!专注于销售预测和有效的潜在客户管理。

Tally ERP 9 具有灵活的模块,如库存、会计、销售税计算等。而 Sage 只专注于管理财务的会计功能有效率的。后者没有用于库存、工资单、时间表等功能领域的模块。

如何安装 Tally ERP 9?

Tally ERP 9 有 2 个不同的版本 - Tally ERP 9 标准版Tally ERP 9 专业版。它可以安装在Windows-基于PC笔记本电脑上您可以随时随地在任何设备上访问您的完整业务数据。

安装 Tally ERP 9,下载程序,运行安装程序并按照说明进行操作。它将指导您完成设置公司、添加用户、导入数据等非常简单的操作。安装后,Tally 可以轻松连接到任何外部设备,例如打印机、扫描仪、条形码阅读器等。

提供广泛的账户和财务选项

Tally 是用户友好型软件具有易于理解的图形界面,不需要任何会计知识或经验。这导致中小企业广泛采用它来满足其财务运营和簿记需求。

Tally ERP 9 为印度的商业企业提供了广泛的功能,尤其是如果您是寻找一种会计和财务应用程序,可以在一个地方为所有类型的企业管理您的整个业务运营。这是该公司推出的最新版本的 Tally,带有许多新模块和广泛的功能,如 GST 支持、会计自动化、自动化报告等。

广告

技术

标题;
Tally.ERP 9 6.6.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, June 25th 2024
作者:
Tally Singapore

http://www.tally.erp9.com/

SHA-1:
a8056f6eb065b10f864650224931a4ec78254811
Filename:
TallyERP_9_V6.6.3.exe

PCTally.ERP 9

6.6.3

Tally Singapore(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tally.ERP 9 的 6.6.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tally.ERP 9 for Windows

5.0

Tally Singapore(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Popular Windows accounting software

Tally is one of the leading business enterprise applications in India. It is used by small and medium enterprises (SMEs) across various sectors like retail, wholesale, manufacturing etc. Tally offers an essential solution for all businesses with simple finance management functionality to manage economic operations efficiently.

With dynamic automation features like voucher matching, Good and Services Tax (GST) support, automated reports, payment gateway integration and more – Tally is always updated with the latest accounting standards. This has made it one of India's most sought after business applications. It's similar to Zoho Books, Express Accounts and Sage ACT! in terms of features.

Gain control of your business finance

With Tally ERP 9, you can gain control of your business finances. It can help you simplify procedures like analysis, reporting and financial simulation. You can share information with your staff and other professionals across locations. The software is easy to install and it allows for incremental implementation (a capability that lets you activate functions when required). 

Advertisement

Tally ERP 9 main features

Tally ERP 9 offers complete business management solutions and GST software for all types of businesses, constantly improving its functions to match ever-changing business needs. Some of the significant highlights of Tally ERP 9 include support for all business types, simplifying financial operations, supporting GST and Tax Deducted at Source (TDS) and more.  

Supports all types of businesses

Tally offers complete accounting and financial management solutions for every type of business, whether manufacturing, wholesale or retail; small or medium, they can manage their operations efficiently with its latest accounting and finance software. Tally provides a solution for all types of businesses to manage their accounts, taxes and other finance functions.

Simplifies financial operations

There is no need to have separate accounting software for different types of business when Tally can manage your entire business finance in just one place. It simplifies the financial functions from invoice generation and bill payment to GST registration and TDS calculation.

Supports GST

Bring benefits to your business growth by managing finance and taxes in one place with Tally. GST has become a significant concern for small and large businesses, so Tally ERP 9 helps you to manage all your GST related functions like generation of GSTR 1, 2 & 3 returns filing and availing tax credits. 

Customize as per your business functions

Tally ERP 9 offers a wide range of configurable features like sales and purchase definition for multiple business types, multi-location management, product tracking, etc., to manage unlimited accounting transactions per your business type's needs. It also supports different types of charts of accounts and currencies.

Tally ERP 9 vs Zoho Books

Both Tally ERP 9 and Zoho Books are accounting applications for businesses to handle their business finance efficiently. They both offer invoicing, tax calculation, account payment functions, inventory management, etc., but they have some major differences.

While Tally provides only one cloud-based application to manage finance and taxes, Zoho Books offers a wide range of online business applications like customer relationship management (CRM), project management, sales force automation, etc., as one single platform.

Additionally, Tally acts as a complete financial software application for SMEs to large enterprises, while Zoho is best suited for small and mid-sized companies.

Tally ERP 9 vs Sage ACT!

Sage ACT! is another popular windows-based accounting application to manage finance efficiently. Like Tally, Sage also offers a single platform solution for all types of businesses with complete financial management functions, but they have some significant dissimilarities as well.

While Tally ERP 9 is developed as per the latest accounting standards with dynamic automation features like automated reports, GST support, voucher matching etc. The main focus with Sage ACT! is on sales forecasting and effective lead management.

Tally ERP 9 features flexible modules like inventory, accounting, sales tax calculations etc. while Sage is focused only on accounting functions to manage finance efficiently. The latter does not have modules for functional areas like inventory, payroll, timesheet etc.

How to install Tally ERP 9?

Tally ERP 9 is available in 2 different editions – Tally ERP 9 Standard Edition and Tally ERP 9 Professional Edition. It can be installed on Windows-based PCs, laptops or the cloud so you can access your complete business data from anywhere, anytime on any device.

To install Tally ERP 9, download the program, run the installer and follow the instructions. It'll guide you through setting up your company, adding users, importing data, etc., which are very simple to do. Once installed, Tally can easily connect to any external device like a printer, scanner, barcode reader, etc.

Offers a wide range of account and finance options

Tally is user-friendly software with an easy-to-understand graphical interface that does not require any prior accounting knowledge or experience. This has led to its widespread adoption by SMEs for their financial operations and bookkeeping needs.

Tally ERP 9 offers a wide range of features for business enterprises in India, especially if you are looking for an accounting and finance application that can manage your entire business operations in just one place for all types of businesses. This is the latest version of Tally launched by the company, which comes with a number of new modules and a wide range of features like GST support, accounting automation, automated reports and more.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tally.ERP 9 5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, May 4th 2021
Author:
Tally Singapore

http://www.tally.erp9.com/

SHA-1:
702f660c98e3ee5259dc1060750a76c2429691d2
Filename:
Tally_ERP_9_v5.0.exe

Tally.ERP 9 for PC

5.0

Tally Singapore(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0 of Tally.ERP 9. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement