广告

WindowsChartNexus

4.3

ChartNexus(免费)

用户评分8

广告

ChartNexus 如何工作?

ChartNexus 是一个在线交易网络和教育平台,将投资者与各种教育资源、有用的工具和有价值的信息联系起来。 ChartNexus 通过提供广泛的信息和工具,帮助投资者了解市场,使全球新手和投资者的交易和投资变得容易。该网络的目标是通过营造一个没有价格操纵的环境来消除股市中经常具有欺骗性的心理偏见,而这一直是许多成功投资者的失败。 ChartNexus 的工作方式是拥有大量独立成员,他们将资源集中在一起提供投资建议。他们采用了巧妙的匹配系统,确保交易者和投资者与与他们有着相似理念的人匹配。

除了提供有价值信息的主要功能外,ChartNexus 用户还可以使用他们的专有指标使他们的投资更有利可图。通过使用他们的专有指标或“名册”,他们能够通过识别市场数据的趋势来产生有利可图的交易。 ChartNexus 使用各种技术分析工具,包括 RSI、MACD 和移动平均线等来识别这些趋势。然后使用这些模式来产生高质量、低风险的投资,这些投资很有可能获利。 ChartNexus 提供多种不同类型的指标,包括 Spout 指标、成交量指标和动量指标等。

一些 ChartNexus 指标包括:振荡器、移动平均线、KIC、成交量指标和 Spout Gauge。 ChartNexus 还提供由 Blytonian 开发的免费交易系统。该系统称为 Banes Trading。交易系统允许用户通过简化的用户界面投资股票。它包括识别风险和安全投资的技术分析工具,以及一些不言自明的风险指标。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ChartNexus 4.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ChartNexus

http://www.chartnexus.com/

SHA-1:
8d1276da910f350d5388e3b56624fb51586540f6
Filename:
ChartNexus_Setup.exe

PCChartNexus

4.3

ChartNexus(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ChartNexus 的 4.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ChartNexus for Windows

4.3

ChartNexus(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Does ChartNexus Work?

ChartNexus is an online trading network and educational platform, linking investors with various educational resources, useful tools and valuable information. ChartNexus makes trading and investing easy for novices and investors around the world by giving access to a wide range of information and tools that can help the investor to learn about the market. The goal of this network is to remove the often deceiving psychological bias in the stock market by making an environment devoid of price manipulation, which has been the downfall of many successful investors. ChartNexus works by having a large number of independent members that pool their resources together to provide investment advice. They have employed an ingenious matching system that ensures that traders and investors are matched with people with similar philosophies as them.

In addition to their primary function of providing valuable information, ChartNexus users can use their proprietary indicators to make their investments more profitable. By using their proprietary indicators, or "rosters", they are able to generate lucrative trades by identifying trends in the market data. ChartNexus uses various technical analysis tools, including the RSI, MACD, and moving averages, among others, to identify these trends. These patterns are then used to generate high quality, low risk investments that have a very high chance of becoming profitable. ChartNexus offers many different types of indicators, including the Spout gauge, volume indicator, and momentum indicator, among others.

Some ChartNexus indicators include the following: oscillators, moving averages, KIC, volume indicators, and the Spout Gauge. ChartNexus also offers a free trading system that was developed by Blytonian. The system is called Banes Trading. The trading system allows users to invest in stocks with a simplified user interface. It includes technical analysis tools that identify risky and safe investments, as well as a number of self-explanatory risk indicators.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ChartNexus 4.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
ChartNexus

http://www.chartnexus.com/

SHA-1:
8d1276da910f350d5388e3b56624fb51586540f6

ChartNexus for PC

4.3

ChartNexus(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.3 of ChartNexus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement