广告

WindowsNoteBurner Audio Recorder

4.3.0.333

NoteBurner(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

付费录制和转换工具

NoteBurner Audio Recorder 是一个工具,可让您将 Apple Music 和 iTunes 文件转换为可传输的音频文件。它易于使用并提供快速的转换速度。您甚至可以将转换后的文件直接传输到您的 OneDrive 帐户。该应用提供免费试用版,因此您可以在购买完整许可证之前先试用一下。 

NoteBurner 解决了音频文件遇到的常见问题许多苹果用户。如果您经常使用 Apple Music 或 iTunes,该程序非常值得测试和购买。您可能也对 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 或 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_tuneskit-apple-music-for-windows/">TunesKit Apple Music Converter for Windows。

功能

NoteBurner Audio Recorder 有几个有价值的功能,包括保存来自 ID3 标签的信息的能力。这些标签包括歌曲的名称、艺术家、流派、年份和专辑。该程序还支持 Windows 10 版本的 iTunes。

广告

您将能够将有声读物、播客和歌曲转换为多种不同格式,包括 MP3、AAC、FLAC、AIFF和WAV。转换后,将这些文件传输到其他计算机和移动设备会很容易。 

作为奖励功能,您还可以使用 NoteBurner 将常规音频文件转换为不同的格式。无论您转换了什么类型的文件,只需按几下按钮,您就可以将音乐、播客文件或有声读物刻录到 CD。 

版本和支持

< p>此程序提供免费试用版,您也可以付费购买。该软件支持多种语言,包括但不限于英语、荷兰语、法语、俄语、中文、阿拉伯语、希伯来语、瑞典语、西班牙语和葡萄牙语。 

系统要求 

要下载和运行 NoteBurner Audio Recorder,您需要一台运行 Windows 7、8 或 10 的电脑。该软件还需要至少 512 MB 的 RAM 和至少 1 GHz 处理器。

一个简单的解决方案

NoteBurner Audio Recorder 为用户提供了一个简单的解决方案,可以将音频文件转换为可以从计算机传输到手机的常见格式。该应用程序具有舒适的用户界面,具有可访问和集成的功能,可提供最佳用户体验。支持也很强大,更新频繁。使用免费试用版,您可以在承诺购买完整许可证之前测试应用程序。 

广告

技术

标题;
NoteBurner Audio Recorder 4.3.0.333 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NoteBurner

http://www.noteburner.com/

SHA-1:
6cf1ca9ab1dd65779be5d3643fa9f0e8fc8cb698
Filename:
NoteBurner_Audio_Recorder_v4.3.0.333.exe

PCNoteBurner Audio Recorder

4.3.0.333

NoteBurner(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 NoteBurner Audio Recorder 的 4.3.0.333 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

NoteBurner Audio Recorder for Windows

4.3.0.333

NoteBurner(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Paid recording and converting tool

NoteBurner Audio Recorder is a tool that lets you convert Apple Music and iTunes files into transferable audio files. It’s easy to use and offers fast conversion speeds. You can even transfer the converted files directly to your OneDrive account. The app is available as a free trial version, so you can try it out before committing to purchase a full license. 

NoteBurner addresses a common issue with audio files experienced by many Apple users. The program is well worth testing out and possibly purchasing if you frequently use Apple Music or iTunes. You may also be interested in TuneFab Apple Music Converter or TunesKit Apple Music Converter for Windows.

Features

NoteBurner Audio Recorder has several valuable features, including the ability to keep information from ID3 tags. These tags include the song’s name, artist, genre, year and album. The program also supports the Windows 10 version of iTunes.

Advertisement

You’ll be able to convert audiobooks, podcasts and songs into several different formats, including MP3, AAC, FLAC, AIFF and WAV. After the conversion, it’ll be easy to transfer these files to other computers and mobile devices. 

As a bonus feature, you can also use NoteBurner to convert regular audio files to different formats. No matter what type of files you’ve converted, you can burn your music, podcast files or audiobook to a CD with just a few pushes of a button. 

Versions and support

This program is available as a free trial version or you can pay for it. The software is supported in various languages, including but not limited to English, Dutch, French, Russian, Chinese, Arabic, Hebrew, Swedish, Spanish and Portuguese. 

System requirements 

To download and run NoteBurner Audio Recorder, you’ll need a PC running Windows 7, 8 or 10. The software also requires at least 512 MB of RAM and at least a 1 GHz processor.

A simple solution

NoteBurner Audio Recorder offers users a simple solution to convert audio files into common formats that you can transfer from your computer to your phone. The app has a comfortable UI with accessible and integrated features for the best user experience possible. The support is also robust, with frequent updates. With the free trial version, you can test out the app before committing to purchase the full license. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NoteBurner Audio Recorder 4.3.0.333 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, June 30th 2021
Author:
NoteBurner

http://www.noteburner.com/

SHA-1:
6cf1ca9ab1dd65779be5d3643fa9f0e8fc8cb698

NoteBurner Audio Recorder for PC

4.3.0.333

NoteBurner(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.3.0.333 of NoteBurner Audio Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement