广告

Banshee

2.4

Banshee(免费)

用户评分7

广告

开源媒体播放器

Banshee是由Novell Inc.开发的免费开源媒体播放器。Banshee最初称为Sonance,直到2005年正式更名为止,它是Ubuntu和Linux Mint的默认音乐播放器。它可以从在线和本地来源播放。

广告

稳定的发行

由于Banshee最初是为Linux开发的,因此它是唯一获得稳定版本的平台。 Mac和Windows的发布处于beta和alpha阶段。分别。也就是说,即使Windows平台的Alpha版本仍然可用且经过精心设计。

接口

Banshee的界面非常时尚现代。它具有流行的媒体播放器布局,该布局由侧面板组成,用户可以在其中轻松访问所有媒体文件。在窗口顶部,用户将找到一个控制栏。不幸的是,由于Banshee for Windows仍处于Alpha阶段,因此控件非常初级。它只有一个播放/暂停和下一个/预览按钮。

添加媒体文件

Banshee遇到的最大问题之一是难以将媒体文件添加到队列中。用户不仅可以将文件拖放到界面上以将其添加到队列中。相反,他们必须使用Banshee的Import命令手动查找文件夹。

伟大的在线媒体

在线媒体文件是Banshee真正擅长的地方。当涉及到本地媒体文件时,可能很难使用它,但是从Livribox中添加在线文件(如有声读物)就像一种魅力。女妖可能不如其他玩家先进,但仍有一定用途。

标题;
Banshee 2.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Banshee

http://banshee.fm/download/

SHA-1:
1624fb8cccfedf802051a02cdbd1998813de7bbf

目前 Banshee 的 2.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Banshee2.4

Banshee(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Open source media player

Banshee is a free and open-source media player developed by Novell Inc. Originally called Sonance until it was officially renamed in 2005, Banshee was the Ubuntu and Linux Mint’s default music players. It is capable of playing from both online and local sources.

Stable Releases

Since Banshee was originally developed for Linux, it is the only platform that received a stable release. The releases for Mac and Windows are in beta and alpha stages. respectively. That said, even the alpha version for the Windows platform is still usable and well-designed. 

Interface

Banshee’s interface is very sleek and modern. It features the popular layout for media players that consists of a side-panel where users can easily access all of their media files. At the top of the window, users will find a control bar. Unfortunately, since Banshee for Windows is still in the alpha stages, the controls are very rudimentary. It only has a play/pause and next/preview buttons.

Adding Media Files

One of the biggest issues one would come across with Banshee is the difficulty of adding media files to the queue. Users can’t just drag and drop files to the interface to add them to the queue. Instead, they must manually look for folders using Banshee’s Import command. 

Great With Online Media

Online media files are where Banshee really excels. It may be difficult to work with it when it comes to local media files, but adding online files like audiobooks from Livribox works like a charm. Banshee may not be as advanced as other players, but it still has some use.

Title:
Banshee 2.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 25th 2019
Author:
Banshee

http://banshee.fm/download/

SHA-1:
1624fb8cccfedf802051a02cdbd1998813de7bbf

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4 of Banshee. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement