广告

WindowsSimple MP3 Maker

4.5U

Mixage Software(免费)

用户评分8

简单的 MP3 制作器 - 方便且用户友好

Simple MP3 Maker 是摆脱所有那些不需要和不方便的 CD、磁带和光盘并将它们变成有组织、可搜索和可播放的格式的最佳工具。这些数字文件可以在您的 mp3 播放器上播放或通过互联网收听。使用这款易于使用的电子音乐创作和播放机,您可以轻松方便地制作您喜爱的音乐的数字副本。如今,由更耐用的材料制成的 CD 刻录机和驱动器用于计算机,但大多数人仍然更喜欢使用他们的光学媒体来创建和存储音频文件。但问题在于经常使用导致的磁盘划伤或损坏。

在搜索简单的 mp3 制作器时,您会遇到多个品牌、型号和格式。最好选择经过许多用户测试和验证的产品,特别是如果您打算在线购买。最好阅读已经购买此特定单元的不同客户的用户评论、客户推荐和反馈。此外,您还可以了解其他客户如何从使用此设备中受益。作为消费者,您应该始终保持开放的心态,寻找市场上最优惠的价格。

购买这款数字音乐创作设备不仅可以让您有机会刻录可使用个人计算机播放的音频文件,还可以创建许多自己的音频播放列表。您可以制作自己喜欢的音乐的副本并将它们复制到其他媒体设备,例如 DVD。完成项目后,您可以将它们再次刻录到原始 CD 或存储在您的个人硬盘中。建议您从供应商处购买原始软件以使其更容易。您需要知道如何有效地操作它,以避免在录制或复制时出现任何问题。您也可以咨询一些有经验的人,他们一直在使用简单的 mp3 maker es,以获取有关这种美妙乐器的更多信息。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Simple MP3 Maker 4.5U Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mixage Software

http://www.mixagesoftware.com/

SHA-1:
9b78853bd4f1393017d41d3c625661dd8e5bad24
Filename:
simple45u.zip

PCSimple MP3 Maker

4.5U

Mixage Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Simple MP3 Maker 的 4.5U 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Simple MP3 Maker for Windows

4.5U

Mixage Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Simple MP3 Maker - Convenient and User Friendly

The Simple MP3 Maker is the best tool to get rid of all those unwanted and inconvenient CDs, cassettes and discs and making them into an organized, searchable and playable format. These digital files can be played on your mp3 player or listened to over the internet. With this easy to use electronic music creation and playback machine you can easily and conveniently make digital copies of your favorite music. Nowadays, CD burners and drives made of more durable materials are used in computers but most of the people still prefer to use their optical media for creating and storing audio files. But the problem lies with the scratched or damaged disks resulting from regular usage.

When searching for a simple mp3 maker, you will come across several brands, models and formats. It is better to opt for a product that has been tested and proven by many users, especially if you intend to purchase online. It would be better to read the user reviews, client testimonials and feedbacks of different clients who have already purchased this particular unit. Also, you can find how other customers have benefited from using this device. As a consumer, you should always keep an open mind and look for the best deals available in the market.

Purchasing this digital music creation device will not only give you an opportunity to burn audio files that can be played using your personal computer, but you can also create a lot of your own audio playlists. You can make copies of your favorite music and copy them to other media devices such as DVDs. Once you have finished your project, you can burn them again to original CDs or store them in your personal hard disk. It is recommended that you buy an original software from your supplier for making it easier. You need to know how to operate it effectively in order to avoid any problems while recording or copying. You can also consult with some experienced individuals who have been using simple mp3 maker es to get more information regarding this wonderful musical instrument.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Simple MP3 Maker 4.5U for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 24th 2021
Author:
Mixage Software

http://www.mixagesoftware.com/

SHA-1:
9b78853bd4f1393017d41d3c625661dd8e5bad24

Simple MP3 Maker for PC

4.5U

Mixage Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.5U of Simple MP3 Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement