广告

WindowsOts Turntables

1.00.047

Ots Labs(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Ots 转盘 - 像以往一样适合下一个派对!

进入 Ots Turntables,这是一款令人兴奋的完全免费的 DJ 应用程序,无需任何 DJ 或电台主持人技能,您就可以创建喜爱的音乐的个性化播放列表。该应用程序通过一组简单的移动设备,让您无需在 CD 上花费数百美元即可播放您自己的音乐。您可以通过手腕上的 FM 发射器收听歌曲,或将 MP3 播放器直接插入设备以获得最大的享受。此设备是在任何休闲夜晚举办派对的绝佳方式。

这个精彩的应用程序是由 Ots Turntables 团队的两名成员 - Devon Allen 和 Ryan Bennett 创建的。对于初学者来说,Ots Turntables 应用程序是一次性购买两首歌曲。您也可以以一个价格使用不包含歌曲的设备。一旦您从现场网站获得了该软件,您就可以开始使用您喜爱的所有音乐在小镇上摇摆不定了。如果您正在寻找一种在击球前放松身心的好方法,那么 Ots Turntables 是一个很好的起点。该软件工具为您提供了在家中或任何场所重现现场表演所需的所有专业设备,以真正的音频格式专业地旋转您最喜爱的曲目。

Ots Turntables 软件可用于任何风格的电子舞曲,例如霹雳舞、萨尔萨舞、霹雳舞或嘻哈舞。这些革命性的设备为您提供高质量的录音和大量的多功能功能,让您享受下一次聚会,如刮擦、混音和循环曲目。使用 Ots Turntables 可以快速轻松地混合您的曲目,如果您想与他人分享,您可以保存多个曲目。立即查看这款出色的新产品,成为您的工艺大师。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ots Turntables 1.00.047 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ots Labs

https://otslabs.ots7.com/

SHA-1:
629f8234da10b4a78a3c526ed4ad2a9f10a94ab1
Filename:
otsturntablesfreesetup.exe

PCOts Turntables

1.00.047

Ots Labs(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ots Turntables 的 1.00.047 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ots Turntables for Windows

1.00.047

Ots Labs(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ots Turntables - For the Next Party Like Ever!

Enter Ots Turntables, an exciting, totally free DJ application that lets you create a personalized playlist of favorite music without the need for any DJs or radio host skills. The application makes playing your own music without having to spend hundreds of dollars on CD's a reality with a simple set of on-the-go devices. You can listen to your songs via an FM transmitter on your wrist or plug your MP3 player directly into the unit for maximum enjoyment. This device is a great way to get the party going on any casual night.

This wonderful application was created by two members of the Ots Turntables crew - Devon Allen and Ryan Bennett. For starters, the Ots Turntables app is a one-time purchase of two songs. You can also use the device with no songs included for one price. Once you've acquired the software from the on-site website, you'll be ready to begin rocking the town with all of your favorite music in tow. If you're looking for a good way to kick back and relax before hitting the clubs, Ots Turntables is a great place to start. This software tool gives you all of the professional equipment you need to recreate live shows in your home or any venue, professionally spinning your favorite tracks in true audio format.

The Ots Turntables software can be used for any style of electronic dance such as break dancing, salsa, breakdancing, or hip-hop. These revolutionary devices give you a high-quality recording and a vast number of versatile functions for enjoying your next party like scratching, mixing, and looping tracks. Mixing your tracks is fast and easy with Ots Turntables and you can save more than one track if you want to share them with others. Check out this outstanding new product today and become a master of your craft.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ots Turntables 1.00.047 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Ots Labs

https://otslabs.ots7.com/

SHA-1:
629f8234da10b4a78a3c526ed4ad2a9f10a94ab1

Ots Turntables for PC

1.00.047

Ots Labs(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.00.047 of Ots Turntables. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement