广告

WindowsFree FLAC Player

Media Freeware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

前 2 种 FLAC 播放器

这里有一些适用于 Windows 的顶级免费 FLAC 播放器应用程序,可帮助您直接从计算机收听音频文件。 FLAC 或免费无损音频编解码器是一种无损音频编码格式,用于未压缩的无损音频数据。要播放 FLAC 文件,您的计算机中必须有可用的特殊 FLAC 播放器。这些 FLAC 播放器可根据您的计算机要求提供不同的类型和容量。

前 2 种类型的 FLAC 播放器是 Windows 和 Mac 兼容的 FLAC 播放器。与 Windows 兼容的 FLAC 播放器可在 Windows 操作系统中正常运行和运行,而与 Mac 兼容的 FLAC 播放器可在 Mac 操作系统中正常运行和运行。您可以从 Internet 下载或购买适用于您的 Windows、Mac 或 Linux 操作系统的 FLAC 播放器。以下是一些销售这款高端 FLAC 播放器的最受欢迎和最可靠的网站:

A Free FLAC Player 是一款出色的音频格式解码器,可用于将 wav 文件直接转换为无损音频格式,该格式非常易于处理,并且比任何其他压缩软件运行速度更快。您可以搜索最新的免费 FLAC 播放器版本并下载它以享受最佳播放和录音质量。不仅免费的 FLAC 播放器版本对音乐家和音频爱好者非常有用。许多在线商店都提供 FLAC 播放器下载以及各种优惠和令人兴奋的免费礼物。要购买上述任何类型的播放器,只需访问任何在线商店、店面或零售商门户。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free FLAC Player Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Media Freeware

http://www.mediafreeware.com

PCFree FLAC Player

Media Freeware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free FLAC Player 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free FLAC Player for Windows

Media Freeware(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Top 2 Types of FLAC Players

Here are some top free FLAC player application for Windows, which will assist you in listening to the audio files directly from your computer. FLAC or Free Lossless Audio codec is a lossless audio coding format utilized for uncompressed, lossless audio data. To play the FLAC files, you must have special FLAC players available in your computer. These FLAC Players is available with different types and capacities according to your computer's requirements.

The top 2 types of FLAC Players are Windows and Mac compatible FLAC Players. Windows compatible FLAC Players are built to operate and function well with the Windows operating system whereas Mac compatible FLAC Players are built to operate and function well with the Mac operating systems. You can download or buy a FLAC Player for your Windows, Mac or Linux Operating Systems from the internet. Some of the most popular and credible websites selling this high end FLAC Player is below:

A Free FLAC Player is a great audio format decoder that can be used to convert the wav files directly to a lossless audio format, which is very easy to handle and operates faster than any other compression software. You can search for the latest FREE FLAC Player versions and download it to enjoy the best playback and recording quality. It's not only the Free FLAC Player versions that are of great use to the musicians and audio enthusiasts. Many online shops offer FLAC Player downloads with various benefits and exciting free gifts. To buy any type of the above player, just visit any of the online stores, store front or retailer portals.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free FLAC Player for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Media Freeware

http://www.mediafreeware.com

SHA-1:
3e35344bc82a729b4e8080ebf06f69805af9687c
Filename:
flacplayer_setup.exe

Free FLAC Player for PC

Media Freeware(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Free FLAC Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement