广告

WindowsHammerhead Rhythm Station

1.0

Threechords

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是锤头节奏站?

什么是锤头节奏站?专为有抱负的舞蹈艺术家或专业 DJ 设计,开始使用该软件所需的唯一条件是插入计算机 USB 端口的 USB 线。然后将软件加载到计算机上,先在笔记本电脑上设置软件,然后连接工作室式音频接口并将计算机连接到声源。然后,Hammerhead 让您可以在您的笔记本电脑上组建您自己的充满打击乐声音、旋律和其他打击乐器的虚拟工作室!这使得 Hammerhead Rhythm Station 成为任何想要在自己的家庭工作室方便地制作自己的节拍的人的绝佳解决方案。

Hammerhead Rhythm Station 到底是什么? Hammerhead 是一款软件鼓机,很像流行的 Roland TR-eworkstation,专为有抱负的 DJ 或音乐制作人而设计。您只需将其加载到您的计算机上,首先在您的笔记本电脑上设置软件,然后将计算机连接到音频源并记录您的操作,以便在高质量、无噪音的 WAV 文件或原始数据上播放,以便进一步用于您的排序或采样器。

您可能想尝试一下我在 Hammerhead Rhythm Station 中的一些示例文件。软件中包含的样本曲目库(带有 MP3 音频)将允许您尝试各种类型的电子鼓和打击乐器,例如钹、沙槌、铃铛、帽子等。这些鼓声已预先安装在软件中,因此您不必花时间寻找它们或购买昂贵的鼓机来演奏它们。您只需在互联网上搜索“锤头节奏电台样本”,即可一键下载并保存。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hammerhead Rhythm Station 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Threechords

http://www.threechords.com

PCHammerhead Rhythm Station

1.0

Threechords

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Hammerhead Rhythm Station 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hammerhead Rhythm Station for Windows

1.0

Threechords(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is Hammerhead Rhythm Station?

What is Hammerhead Rhythm Station? Designed for the aspiring dance artist or professional DJs, the only thing you need to get started with the software is a USB cord that plugs into the computer's USB port. Then you load the software onto the computer, set up the software on the laptop first, then connect the studio-style audio interface and connect the computer to a sound source. Hammerhead then lets you put together your very own virtual studio full of percussion sounds, melodies, and other percussion instruments right on your laptop computer! This makes Hammerhead Rhythm Station an excellent solution for anyone who wants to make their very own beats from the convenience of their own home studio.

What exactly is Hammerhead Rhythm Station? Hammerhead is a software drum machine much like the popular Roland TR-eworkstation, designed for the aspiring DJ or music producer. You simply load it onto your computer, set up the software on your laptop first, then connect the computer to an audio source and record your actions for playback on a high quality, noise-free WAV file or raw data for further use with your sequencing or sampler.

You may want to try some of my sample files from Hammerhead Rhythm Station. The library of sample tracks (with MP3 audio) included in the software will allow you to try out various types of electronic drums and percussion such as cymbals, maracas, bells, hats, and more. These drum sounds are pre-installed in the software so you do not have to spend time finding them or purchasing expensive drum machines in order to play them. All you need to do is search for the "hammerhead rhythm station samples" on the internet and you will be able to download and save them in one click.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hammerhead Rhythm Station 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Threechords

http://www.threechords.com

SHA-1:
73e4681f23d82bd977eb14fba80b14e6c348d924

Hammerhead Rhythm Station for PC

1.0

Threechords(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Hammerhead Rhythm Station. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement