广告

WindowsExpress Burn Free CD Burning Software

11.09

NCH Software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的CD刻录软件

Express Burn Free CD 是一款CD 刻录软件,可让您刻录音频或视频文件到 CD、DVD 或蓝光光盘。您还可以使用它刻录 ISO 映像以创建可启动光盘。 

NCH Software 开发了 Express Burn,可在您的 Windows PC 上使用。 您可以免费下载英语或其他五种语言版本。您还可以在 Windows XP、Vista、Windows 7 到 Windows 10 操作系统上使用它。您可以考虑的替代选项是 Roxio Easy CD & DVD 刻录Ashampoo Burning Studio FreeAnyBurn.

软件功能

此软件可让您使用数字录音刻录音频文件,以保持出色的音质。它可以让您创建用于传统 CD 播放器的 MP3 光盘。它支持多种音频格式,如 WAV、WMA、OGG 和 FLAC。 

广告

您还可以创建 DVD 和蓝光视频光盘 使用 PAL 或 NTSC。当您创建标准电影光盘时,Express Burn 会重新编码视频文件。它使用基于 DirectShow 的编解码器支持 AVI、MPG、WMV、MP4 和其他视频格式。 

Express Burn 提供许多 DVD 创作功能,例如创建菜单和添加自定义图片。它为您提供了超过 20 个模板 来帮助您入门。它还允许您刻录可重写或只读光盘或创建可启动光盘。此外,您可以使用命令行自动刻录或将其与其他软件集成。 

Express Burn 支持多会话音频光盘,但前提是您没有完成了光盘。请注意,它不会在所有 CD 播放器上播放。但是,数据光盘只是单个会话,因此您以后无法添加任何文件。 

免费版本只能让您刻录 CD,但您可以使用它无限期没有帐户。

系统要求

您需要满足以下基本要求才能在您的 PC 上运行此软件:

  • Windows XP、Vista、  Windows 7到Windows 10
  • 支持64位Windows操作系统
  • 支持刻录的光驱

刻录音频、视频和数据光盘

快速刻录可让您将音频和视频文件刻录到 CD、DVD 和蓝光光盘。您可以使用它将您喜爱的音乐刻录到 CD 上,以便在您的车载收音机或 CD 播放器中使用。最后,您可以备份照片珍贵的时刻,并与朋友和家人分享。 

广告

技术

标题;
Express Burn Free CD Burning Software 11.09 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NCH Software

http://www.nchsoftware.com

SHA-1:
898b22575d5b537a12fbf3877301f3c462aca033
Filename:
burnsetup.exe

PCExpress Burn Free CD Burning Software

11.09

NCH Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Express Burn Free CD Burning Software 的 11.09 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Express Burn Free CD Burning Software for Windows

10.20

NCH Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free CD burning software

Express Burn Free CD is a CD-burning software that lets you burn audio or video files to a CD, DVD or Blu-Ray disc. You can also use it to burn ISO images to create a bootable disc. 

NCH Software developed Express Burn for use on your Windows PC. You can download it for free in English or five other languages. You can also use it on your Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7 to Windows 10 operating systems. Alternative options for you to consider are Roxio Easy CD & DVD Burning, Ashampoo Burning Studio Free and AnyBurn.

Software features

This software lets you burn audio files with digital recording to maintain excellent sound quality. It lets you create MP3 discs for use in traditional CD players. It supports a variety of audio formats, like WAV, WMA, OGG and FLAC

Advertisement

You can also create DVD and Blu-ray video discs using either PAL or NTSC. Express Burn re-encodes video files when you create standard movie discs. It supports AVI, MPG, WMV, MP4 and other video formats using a DirectShow-based codec. 

Express Burn offers many DVD authoring features, like creating menus and adding custom images. It provides you with more than 20 templates to get you started. It also lets you burn rewritable or read-only discs or create bootable discs. Additionally, you can use the command line to automate burning or integrate it with other software. 

Express Burn supports multi-session audio discs, but only if you haven't finalised the disc. Note that it won’t play on all CD players. Data discs, though, are only single sessions, so you can't add any files later. 

The free version only lets you burn CDs, but you can use it indefinitely without an account.

System requirements

You need to meet the following basic requirements to run this software on your PC:

  • Windows XP, Vista,  Windows 7 to Windows 10
  • It supports the 64-bit Windows operating system
  • A disc drive that supports burning

Burn audio, video, and data disc

Express Burn lets you burn audio and video files to CDs, DVDs and Blu-ray discs. You can use it to burn your favourite music to a CD to use in your car radio or CD player. Lastly, you can back up photos of treasured moments and share them with friends and family. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Express Burn Free CD Burning Software 10.20 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
NCH Software

http://www.nchsoftware.com

SHA-1:
7e2d0e9300c964618439a866c1dbbc9eac6e48f5

Express Burn Free CD Burning Software for PC

10.20

NCH Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.20 of Express Burn Free CD Burning Software. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement