广告

WindowsPowerISO

8.1

Power Software Ltd(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

用于刻录 CD 和 DVD 的免费 Windows 程序

PowerISO 是一款功能强大的免费多媒体工具,可以方便高效地管理 ISO 文件。该应用程序由 Power Software 开发。它的功能类似于功能丰富的图像文件处理软件。使用此工具,您可以提取、打开、编辑和刻录 CD、DVD 和蓝光光盘。此外,强大的 CD 刻录机可让您在各种便携式设备上导出和导入内容。

使用 PowerISO,您可以轻松创建可启动的 USB 驱动器 .除此之外,您还可以挂载、解密和压缩 ISO 文件。在功能方面,多媒体软件与UltraISO相当,< a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_burnaware-free/">BurnAware 和 Ashampoo Burning Studio。除 ISO 外,该应用程序还适用于各种 ROM 映像文件格式,例如 BIN、CDI、NRG 和 DAA。

方便地刻录、压缩、挂载、创建和编辑 ISO 文件

作为 CD 和 DVD 刻录机,PowerISO 被认为是最强大的图像文件处理应用程序之一.您可以方便地查看 CD/DVD/BD 映像文件的内容并用于提取、刻录、拆分、压缩和加密它们。该应用程序还可用于创建安装在虚拟驱动器上的个性化图像文件。

广告

有哪些功能?

使用此 DVD 和 CD 刻录机,您可以提取图像处理文件只需单击一下。此外,您也可以轻松查看和运行它们。该程序还可用于管理多会话格式并进行自动化检测、优化布局、创建可启动数据以及执行其他功能。

PowerISO 是一个简单、直接、和易于使用的程序。它具有有用的拖放功能并支持从剪贴板复制粘贴。该应用程序在 32 位和 64 位 Windows 操作系统上运行良好。为了运行该程序,您只需要 10 MB 的硬盘空间和 64 MB 的可用内存。

请务必注意,CD 和 DVD 刻录机可用于免费版和高级版。使用免费版本时,您无需担心任何时间限制。但是,您不能创建或编辑大小超过 300 MB 的图像文件

PowerISO 支持多种光盘擦除模式。虽然您可以使用“完全擦除”模式,但还有一个“快速擦除”功能,可以让您更快地执行任务。如果您想挂载文件,您会很高兴知道该应用支持 20 多个虚拟驱动器

这款无忧 CD 刻录机 可用于制作光盘或翻录音频文件。 PowerISO 可让您将文件转换为多种格式,例如将 ISO 转换为 BIN。它还可以与其他图像文件格式无缝协作。需要注意的是,该应用没有便携版本,这可能对某些用户产生威慑作用。

适用于 Windows 的全加载多媒体软件

PowerISO 是管理 ISO 文件的绝佳选择。 多媒体软件可以流畅地运行多种光盘映像格式。它可以有效地处理 CD、DVD 和蓝光光盘。虽然该程序没有便携式版本,但它可用于创建可启动驱动器。最重要的是,免费版 PowerISO 没有时间限制。 

广告

技术

标题;
PowerISO 8.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, October 27th 2022
作者:
Power Software Ltd

http://www.poweriso.com/

SHA-1:
31e00541ea689f563ced968029daac9277272ff6
Filename:
PowerISO8.exe

PCPowerISO

8.1

Power Software Ltd(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PowerISO 的 8.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PowerISO for Windows

8.1

Power Software Ltd(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Windows program to burn CDs and DVDs

PowerISO is a free powerful multimedia tool to manage ISO files in a convenient and efficient manner. The application has been developed by Power Software. It functions like a feature-packed image file processing software. With this tool, you can extract, open, edit, and burn CDs, DVDs, and Blu-ray discs. Moreover, the powerful CD burner lets you export and import content on a range of portable devices.

With PowerISO, you can easily create bootable USB drives. In addition to this, you can mount, decrypt, and compress ISO files. When it comes to features, the multimedia software is at par with UltraISO, BurnAware, and Ashampoo Burning Studio. Besides ISO, the application works with various ROM image file formats, such as BIN, CDI, NRG, and DAA.

Burn, compress, mount, create and edit ISO files conveniently

As a CD and DVD burner, PowerISO is considered to be one of the most powerful image file processing applications. You can conveniently view the contents of CD/DVD/BD image files and be used to extract, burn, split, compress, and encrypt them. The application can also be used to create personalised image files mounted on virtual drives.

Advertisement

What are the features?

With this DVD and CD burner, you can extract the image processing files with just a single click. Additionally, you can easily view and run them too. The program can also be used to manage multi-session formats and conduct automation detection, optimise layouts, create bootable data, and perform other functions.

PowerISO is a simple, straightforward, and easy-to-use program. It features a useful drag-and-drop function and supports copy-pasting from the clipboard. The application works well on both 32-bit and 64-bit Windows operating systems. In order to run the program, you need only 10 MB of hard disk space and 64 MB of free memory.

It’s important to note that the CD and DVD burner is available in a free as well as a premium version. While working with the free version, you don’t need to worry about any time restrictions. However, you can’t create or edit image files above 300 MB in size.

PowerISO supports a range of erasing modes for discs. While you can use the ‘Full Erasing’ mode, there’s also a ‘Quick Erasing’ feature, which lets you perform the task much faster. If you want to mount files, you’ll be glad to know that the app supports more than 20 virtual drives.

This hassle-free CD burner can be used to make discs or rip audio files. PowerISO lets you convert files to multiple formats, such as ISO to BIN. It also works seamlessly with other image file formats. It is important to note that the app doesn’t come in a portable version, which may be a deterrent for some users.

A fully-loaded multimedia software for Windows

PowerISO is a great choice for managing ISO files. The multimedia software runs smoothly with multiple disc image formats. It can efficiently handle CDs, DVDs, and Blu-ray discs. While this program doesn’t have a portable version, it can be used to create bootable drives. Most importantly, the free version of PowerISO doesn’t impose time restrictions. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PowerISO 8.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Chinese,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
License:
Trial version
Latest update:
Tuesday, December 28th 2021
Author:
Power Software Ltd

http://www.poweriso.com/

SHA-1:
31e00541ea689f563ced968029daac9277272ff6
Filename:
PowerISO8.exe

PowerISO for PC

8.1

Power Software Ltd(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.1 of PowerISO. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement