广告

WindowsDAEMON Tools Pro

8.3.1

Disc Soft Ltd.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何卸载计算机上的任何软件程序

Daemon Tools(也称为 Disc Soft)是由 Disc Soft 公司开发的软件程序集合。该公司生产计算机软件已有 20 多年的历史。它的产品中有几十个视频和音频转换程序。虽然它的大多数转换程序都可以转换 DVD 和 VHS,但并非所有转换程序都可以同时进行。

DAEMON Tools Pro 定价如此低的主要原因是因为它针对两个市场:个人和商业。该软件的免费版本仅供个人或家庭使用。它也可免费用于个人或非商业用途。如果您打算在商业组织中使用 DAEMON Tools,则必须从 Microsoft 购买商业许可证。

然而,DAEMON Tools Pro 最大的特点是它的“点击卸载”功能。与其他允许您只需选择一个应用程序并只需按一个按钮即可将其删除的程序不同,DAEMON Tools Pro 允许您进入 Windows 注册表将其删除。您也可以按照以下步骤从您的计算机中删除已安装的应用程序:单击开始、运行,在桌面给出的字段中键入 regedit,然后输入 regedit 以访问您计算机的数据库。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DAEMON Tools Pro 8.3.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Disc Soft Ltd.

PCDAEMON Tools Pro

8.3.1

Disc Soft Ltd.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DAEMON Tools Pro 的 8.3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DAEMON Tools Pro for Windows

8.3.1

Disc Soft Ltd.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Uninstall Any Software Program on Your Computer

The Daemon Tools (also referred as Disc Soft) is a collection of software programs developed by the company named Disc Soft. The company has been producing computer software for over 20 years. Among its products are several dozen video and audio converting programs. Although most of its converting programs can convert both DVD and VHS, not all of them can do both at the same time.

The main reason why DAEMON Tools Pro is priced so low is because it targets two markets: personal and commercial. The free version of this software is meant only for personal or home use. It's free for personal or noncommercial use, too. If you intend to use DAEMON Tools in a commercial organization, you have to purchase a commercial license from Microsoft.

The biggest feature of DAEMON Tools Pro, however, is its "click uninstall" feature. Unlike other programs that allow you to just select an application and just press a button to remove it, DAEMON Tools Pro allows you to go into your windows registry to remove it. You can also remove your installed applications from your computer by following these steps: Click Start, Run, type regedit in the field given on the desktop, And enter regedit to access the database of your computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DAEMON Tools Pro 8.3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Disc Soft Ltd.
SHA-1:
945bf49a53e68a71f33e151be51fcd72eec98e2b

DAEMON Tools Pro for PC

8.3.1

Disc Soft Ltd.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.3.1 of DAEMON Tools Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement