广告

WindowsAudiogalaxy

3.0.1.46

Audiogalaxy(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Audiogalaxy - 一种将您的计算机与世界连接起来的新方式

新的 Audiogalaxy 是一个程序,它允许您将您的 android 设备与您的计算机、iPod Touch 或 iPhone 同步。在您的电脑上下载并安装该程序后,下一步就是创建一个 Audiogalaxy 帐户。完成后,该程序将自动检测您的所有音乐并将其与他们的服务器同步,您可以在其中立即下载并在任何设备上收听。 Audiogalaxy 界面非常易于使用,并且旨在为用户提供直观的体验。

IOS 设备,如 iPhone、iPod Touch 和 Windows Mobile 设备也可以与 Audiogalaxy 服务同步。对于没有这些类型的 IOS 设备的用户,Audiogalaxy 提供云音乐服务,可以在您的任何设备上免费使用。 Audiogalaxy 提供一系列优质音乐视频供用户在其 ios 设备上欣赏,其中包括电影、预告片和流行电视节目。 Audiogalaxy 还为用户提供广播电台,其中包括古典音乐和当代音乐。除了上述所有音乐视频和广播频道外,用户还可以播放几乎任何类型的您最喜爱的音乐曲目,例如,您可以选择从 60 年代的放克到现代嘻哈。

Audiogalaxy 界面的设计非常易于使用;它不像其他网络浏览器那么复杂,并且在所有 Windows 操作系统上都非常友好。如果您正在寻找一种结合了笔记本电脑和手机功能的独特产品,那么 Audiogalaxy 可能是理想的解决方案。该产品不需要您购买其他硬件设备即可连接到您的计算机,它是一个简单的解决方案,可让您在任何地方使用您的计算机。如果您想试用 Audiogalaxy 并查看它是否适合您,请访问下面的 Audiogalaxy 网站,有一个免费的演示版可供您下载并使用该产品一小时。通过使用此服务,您将能够了解 Audiogalaxy 是否适合您的需求以及它是否适合您的个人需求。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Audiogalaxy 3.0.1.46 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Audiogalaxy

http://www.audiogalaxy.com

SHA-1:
11196f4e5c9c46d10e200ef0597df9f00790d69a
Filename:
Audiogalaxy-3.0.1.46.exe

PCAudiogalaxy

3.0.1.46

Audiogalaxy(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Audiogalaxy 的 3.0.1.46 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Audiogalaxy for Windows

3.0.1.46

Audiogalaxy(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Audiogalaxy - A New Way to Connect Your Computer With the World

The new Audiogalaxy is a program which allows you to sync your android device with your computers, iPod Touch or iPhone. Once you have downloaded and installed the program on your pc, the next step is to make an Audiogalaxy account. Once this is complete, the program will then automatically detect and synchronize all of your music with their server, where you are able to instantly download and listen to it on any of your devices. The Audiogalaxy interface is extremely easy to use and is designed to be intuitive for users.

IOS devices such as iPhones, iPod Touch and Windows Mobile Devices can also synchronize with the Audiogalaxy service. For users without these types of IOS devices Audiogalaxy offers cloud music services, which are free to use on any of your devices. Audiogalaxy provides a range of premium quality music videos for users to enjoy on their ios devices, these include movies, trailers and popular TV shows. Audiogalaxy also provides users with radio stations, which include both classical music and contemporary music. As well as all the above music videos and radio channels users are able to play your favorite music tracks from nearly any genre, for example you could choose from 60's funk to modern hip hop.

The Audiogalaxy interface is designed in a way which is very easy to use; it's not as complicated as other web browsers and is very friendly on all windows operating systems. If you're looking for a unique product that combines the functionality of your laptop and your phone then the Audiogalaxy could be the ideal solution. This product will not require you to purchase another hardware device in order to connect to your computers, it is a simple solution that will allow you to use your computers anywhere you are. If you would like to try out Audiogalaxy and see if it is for you please visit the Audiogalaxy site below, there is a free demo available which will allow you to download and use the product for one hour. By using this service you will be able to find out if Audiogalaxy suits your needs and whether or not it is suitable for your personal requirements.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Audiogalaxy 3.0.1.46 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Audiogalaxy

http://www.audiogalaxy.com

SHA-1:
11196f4e5c9c46d10e200ef0597df9f00790d69a

Audiogalaxy for PC

3.0.1.46

Audiogalaxy(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.1.46 of Audiogalaxy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement