广告

WindowsGihosoft Free Video Cutter

2.0.48

gihosoft-studio

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows 电影制作器

Gihosoft Free Video Cutter 是一款简单而有效的免费软件,旨在修剪长度和分辨率的视频剪辑。这也是一个完美的工具,可以根据用户的要求将冗长的视频剪成更短的视频。它支持所有格式的许多不同视频,例如 AVI、MPG、JPEG、WMV、MP3 等,并且可以在 Windows、XP、Mac 甚至其他基于 Windows 的操作系统中完美运行。 Windows 版本是免费的,而其他两个版本可以购买。 Free Video Cut 软件具有各种工具,包括允许您从视频中创建自己的电影的 Movie Maker、将视频分成多个文件的 Splitter、用于通过不同参数分割视频剪辑的 X Splitter,例如作为标题,宽度,高度,字幕,并且还将剪辑分成两半。

Gihosoft Windows Movie Maker 提供包括电影编辑工具在内的基本功能,但如果您购买该软件,还可以添加许多附加功能。它具有 mov、mpeg、edit、flv、wmv 和 acm 等基本功能,以及添加文本、字幕、标签和其他媒体对象的能力。 Windows Movie Maker 的另一个有趣功能是它带有 Windows 电影历史记录。此功能可帮助您调用已放置在电影时间线上的所有项目的名称和位置。电影编辑器还可以添加文本、标签、特殊效果和其他图形。

Gihosoft Free Video Cutter 附带一个 Windows Movie Maker 软件包,允许您导入和保存照片和视频。您还可以使用此程序创建和保存自己的音乐。您还可以在视频中添加文本、字幕、标签和音频。这款免费的剪辑器还具有许多有用的功能和工具,例如 Windows 电影历史记录、导入/导出工具、文本编辑器以及添加文本、标签和图形的功能。它还包括一个 Windows 电影计时器,可让您安排开始编辑特定视频的时间。如果您需要一个简单但功能强大的视频编辑程序,Gihosoft Windows Movie Maker 是一个不错的选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Gihosoft Free Video Cutter 2.0.48 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
gihosoft-studio

https://www.gihosoft.com/

PCGihosoft Free Video Cutter

2.0.48

gihosoft-studio

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Gihosoft Free Video Cutter 的 2.0.48 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gihosoft Free Video Cutter for Windows

2.0.48

gihosoft-studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows Movie Maker

Gihosoft Free Video Cutter is a simple yet effective free software, which is intended for trimming video clips in both length and resolution. This is also a perfect tool for cutting lengthy videos to shorter ones depending upon the user's requirement. It supports many different videos in all formats, such as AVI, MPG, JPEG, WMV, MP3, etc., and operates flawlessly in Windows, XP, Mac, and even in the other Windows-based operating systems. The Windows version is free while the other two are available on purchase. The Free Video Cut software features various tools including the Movie Maker which allows you to create your own movies out of your videos, the Splitter that divides your videos into multiple files, the X Splitter which is useful for splitting your video clip by different parameters such as title, width, height, subtitles, and also splits the clip in half.

The Gihosoft Windows Movie Maker offers basic features which include the movie editing tools, but is able to add a lot of additional features if you buy the software. It has basic features such as mov, mpeg, edit, flv, wmv, and acm, as well as the ability to add text, subtitles, tags, and other media objects. Another interesting feature of the Windows Movie Maker is the fact that it comes with Windows Movie History. This feature helps you to recall the names and locations of all the items you have placed on your movie timeline. The Movie Editor also has the ability to add text, tags, special effects, and other graphics.

Gihosoft Free Video Cutter comes with a Windows Movie Maker package and allows you to import and save your photos and videos. You can also use this program to create and save your own music. You can also add text, subtitles, tags, and audio to your videos. This free cutter also has a number of useful features and tools, such as a Windows Movie History, an importing/exporting tool, a text editor plus the ability to add text, tags, and graphics. It also includes a Windows Movie Timer which lets you schedule a time to start editing a particular video. If you need a simple yet powerful video editing program, the Gihosoft Windows Movie Maker is a good choice.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Gihosoft Free Video Cutter 2.0.48 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
gihosoft-studio

https://www.gihosoft.com/

SHA-1:
9470b616a85a3936dba6d8b321838f70cf57d0ad

Gihosoft Free Video Cutter for PC

2.0.48

gihosoft-studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.48 of Gihosoft Free Video Cutter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement