广告

WindowsAvatarify

0.2.0

alievk/Ali Aliev

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 AI 人脸动画师

Avatarify 是一个免费程序,可让您使用您的动作为图像制作动画。 AI 面部动画师专注于面部特征的运动。它利用人工智能,通过将您的面部表情和动作与您选择的照片进行镜像,让您成为您选择的图像。 

Perfect365ACDSee Photo Studio Ultimate 2019 是 Avatarify 的替代品,也具有面部识别工具。这些程序中的每一个都允许您记录您的面部表情。

什么是 Avatarify?

Avatarify 是一款出色的软件,可在多种操作系统上完美运行。它利用神经网络将图像映射到您的脸上。这使得它看起来像是有人在用你的声音说话。

广告

你如何使用 Avatarify?

Avatarify 应用程序简单易于使用。首先,打开应用程序,从手机图库中选择您想要的图像,或从预先存在的选项中进行选择。该应用程序最适用于面部清晰的照片。此外,您还可以从众多 GIF 中进行选择,或使用实时模式创建您的视频。

Avatarify 是否仅适用于 Windows?

Avatarify 非常棒兼容所有移动设备、计算机和笔记本电脑的应用。如果您想在手机上使用该应用程序,您可以在 Apple iOS 和 Android 设备上下载并安装该软件。

Avatarify 应用程序安全吗?

适用于 Windows 的 Avatarify 应用程序是在您的 Windows 操作系统上安全且免费下载。您需要开源 Python 代码才能成功运行它。该应用程序是一个神经网络,可将您的动作与头像同步。尽管该程序是为所有年龄段的人开发的,但人工智能技术可能会采取不安全的措施,出于专业目的冒充他人。 

有什么新变化?

该软件自 2020 年推出以来,已经收到了一系列更新。此外,下载和安装过程也得到了简化。有了这个应用程序,你可以伪装成婴儿、名人、动物等。每天都会添加新功能,包括新的 GIF、头像、音乐等等。如果您在使用 Avatarify 应用方面需要帮助,可以在线观看视频教程。

广告

技术

标题;
Avatarify 0.2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
alievk/Ali Aliev

https://github.com/alievk

PCAvatarify

0.2.0

alievk/Ali Aliev

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Avatarify 的 0.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Avatarify

0.2.0

alievk/Ali Aliev(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free AI face animator

Avatarify is a free program that lets you animate an image using your movements. The AI face animator focuses on the movement of facial features. It makes use of artificial intelligence to allow you to become your chosen image by mirroring your facial expressions and actions with your selected photo. 

Perfect365 and ACDSee Photo Studio Ultimate 2019 are alternatives to Avatarify that also have facial recognition tools. Each of these programs allows you to record your facial expressions.

What is Avatarify?

Avatarify is an excellent piece of software that works perfectly on several operating systems. It makes use of a neural network to map images onto your face. This makes it look like someone is talking with your voice.

Advertisement

How do you use Avatarify?

The Avatarify app is easy and straightforward to use. First, open the app, choose your desired image from your phone gallery, or choose from one of the pre-existing options. The app works best with photos with a clear face. Additionally, you can also select from the many GIFs or create your video using the Live Mode.

Is Avatarify only for Windows?

Avatarify is a great app that is compatible across all mobile devices, computer and laptops. If you want to use the app on your phone, you can download and install the software on your Apple iOS and Android devices.

Is Avatarify app safe?

Avatarify app for Windows is safe and free to download on your Windows operating system. You’ll need the open-source Python code to run it successfully. The app is a neural network that syncs your movement with an avatar. Though the program is developed for all ages to enjoy, artificial intelligence technology can practice unsafe measures, pretending to be someone else for professional purposes. 

What’s new?

Since the software was launched in 2020, it has received a series of updates. Additionally, the downloading and installation process has been simplified. With this app, you can pretend to be a baby, celebrity, animal, etc. New features are added daily, including new GIFs, avatars, music, and more. If you need help with how to use the Avatarify app, you can watch videos tutorials online.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Avatarify 0.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, May 20th 2021
Author:
alievk/Ali Aliev

https://github.com/alievk

Avatarify

0.2.0

alievk/Ali Aliev(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.2.0 of Avatarify. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement