广告

WindowsUlead DVD MovieFactory

5.0

Ulead(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Ulead DVD电影工厂评论

Ulead DVD Movie Factory 是一款专为Windows 操作系统设计的新软件。这是西蒙夏普的新创作,他还创建了 Javea,它是 Ulead Platinum DVD 电影工厂的制造商。 Ulead DVD Movie Factory 将允许 Windows Vista 的用户使用他们的 PC 制作 DVD,而无需使用任何软件模拟器或其他任何东西来制作电影。 Windows 用户可以下载 Ulead 并将其安装在他们的计算机上,并使用它轻松地制作 DVD。 Ulead 用户只需要一个空白的 DVD-ROM 芯片和一台装有 Windows Vista 的高速 PC。

一旦整个 Ulead DVD Movie Factory 加载到计算机上并运行,用户需要通过“控制面板”加载软件 - 通过开始菜单访问的应用程序。 Ulead DVD Movie Factory 还有一个非常有用的“全部列表”按钮,用户可以通过它选择他需要的所有磁盘。在“控制面板”部分,有一个名为“选择保存”的按钮,单击该按钮将启动软件,使用户能够加载空白 DVD-ROM 芯片并加载他想要的电影文件。从那里,用户可以根据需要多次创建电影。

Ulead DVD Movie Factory 有两个版本,普通版可以免费下载,高级版可以购买。普通版是一个简单的实用程序,使用户无需任何复杂的过程即可创建和加载 dvd 光盘。高级版是 Ulead DVD Movie Factory 的高级创建,它使用户能够创建 DVD、编辑、从光盘中提取音频 CD 和其他数据并制作它们的备份副本。我必须说,虽然 Ulead DVD Movie Factory 可以用来制作 DVD,但它的主要功能在于能够读取和写入数字视频光盘。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ulead DVD MovieFactory 5.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ulead

http://www.ulead.com

SHA-1:
d1b17a094b27597e76a2282e5796e95ecd0003e2
Filename:
dmf5_tbyb_e.exe

PCUlead DVD MovieFactory

5.0

Ulead(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ulead DVD MovieFactory 的 5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ulead DVD MovieFactory for Windows

5.0

Ulead(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ulead DVD Movie Factory Review

Ulead DVD Movie Factory is a new software which is designed for the Windows operating system. It is a new creation of Simon Sharp, who also created Javea, which is the maker of the Ulead Platinum DVD Movie Factory. The Ulead DVD Movie Factory will allow users of Windows Vista to create DVD's using their PCs without having to use any software-emulator-or anything else to make the movies. Windows users can download Ulead and install it on their computers and use it to create DVD's without much effort. Ulead users need only a blank DVD-rom chip and a high-speed PC with Windows Vista installed.

Once the entire Ulead DVD Movie Factory is loaded on the computer and running, the user needs to load the software through the "Control Panel" -app accessed through the start menu. The Ulead DVD Movie Factory also has a very useful "list of all" buttons with which a user can select all the disks he requires. On the "Control Panel" -section, there is a button called "select save", which when clicked will launch the software which enables the user to load a blank DVD-rom chip and load the movie files that he wants on it. From there, the user can create the movies as many times as he wishes.

Ulead DVD Movie Factory comes in two versions, the regular version which can be downloaded for free, and the premium version which is available for purchase. The regular version is a simple utility that enables the user to create and load dvd discs without any complicated processes. The premium version is an advanced creation of the Ulead DVD Movie Factory, which enables the user to create DVD's, edit, extract audio CD's and other data from the discs and make backup copies of them. I must say that while Ulead DVD Movie Factory can be used to make DVD's, its primary function lies in the ability to read and write digital video discs.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ulead DVD MovieFactory 5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Ulead

http://www.ulead.com

SHA-1:
d1b17a094b27597e76a2282e5796e95ecd0003e2

Ulead DVD MovieFactory for PC

5.0

Ulead(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0 of Ulead DVD MovieFactory. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement