广告

Corel DVD MovieFactory

7 7.00.398.0

Corel Corporation(试用版)

用户评分7

广告

Corel DVD MovieFactory 7是DVD创建应用程序,它允许您设计漂亮的菜单并从喜欢的视频和照片中刻录DVD。该应用程序使您可以使用任何视频或照片格式,找到所需的所有媒体后,Corel DVD MovieFactory 7可以协助您将其转换为每个人都喜欢观看的DVD。

广告

使用Corel DVD MovieFactory 7,您可以从任何地方抓取照片和视频。设计令人惊叹的好莱坞风格菜单。创建电影和幻灯片光盘,并刻录和复制所需的任何类型的光盘。

主要功能包括:

  • 尖端的创作。您可以创建具有独特功能的醒目菜单,例如反射,对象旋转,蒙版文本和动画叠加对象。
  • 设计好莱坞风格的菜单。使用Corel DVD MovieFactory 7,您可以从100多个可自定义菜单的集合中创建各种样式和主题的光盘。您甚至可以使用高级弹出菜单制作精美的蓝光光盘。
  • 专业品质的DVD生产。借助Corel DVD MovieFactory 7,您可以触手可及的全套应用程序来实现专业品质的制作。
  • 刻录和复制CD和DVD。您可以在CD,DVD或蓝光光盘上进行数据备份。刻录音频CD,DVD或MP3光盘。使用Corel DVD MovieFactory 7,您可以使用已在机顶盒录像机上录制的媒体,然后将下载的DivX电影刻录到光盘上。
  • 下一代高清。您可以从HDV,AVCHD和Blu-ray Disc导入高清视频。借助Corel DVD MovieFactory 7,您可以创建令人惊叹的高清幻灯片,并编辑和预览高清视频。您可以输出到蓝光光盘,或将高清视频刻录到标准DVD上的AVCHD光盘。

系统要求:Intel Pentium IV 3.0 GHz,AMD Athlon 64 3800、1GB RAM,Microsoft Windows XP SP3,Microsoft Windows Vista SP1、30GB硬盘,带有1024x768的Windows兼容显示器,16位彩色图形卡。

标题;
Corel DVD MovieFactory 7 7.00.398.0 Windows 版
文件大小:
292.10 MB
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Wednesday, October 8th 2014
作者:
Corel Corporation

https://www.corel.com

SHA-1:
8eb8d57ef97892b7981a215619cadb5aabec5325

目前 Corel DVD MovieFactory 的 7 7.00.398.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Corel DVD MovieFactory7 7.00.398.0

Corel Corporation(Trial version)

User rating7

Advertisement

Corel DVD MovieFactory 7 is a DVD creation application, which allows you to design beautiful menus and burn DVDs from your favorite videos and photos. The application lets you work with any video or photo format and once you have located all the the media you need, Corel DVD MovieFactory 7 can assit you in turning it into a DVD that everyone will enjoy watching.

With Corel DVD MovieFactory 7 you can grab photos and video from anywhere. Design stunning Hollywood-style menus. Create movie & slideshow discs and burn & copy any kind of disc you need.

KEY FEATURES INCLUDE:

  • Cutting-edge authoring. You can create eye-catching menus that have unique features such as reflections, object rotation, masked text and animated overlay objects.
  • Design Hollywood-style menus. With Corel DVD MovieFactory 7 you can create discs in a range of styles and themes from a collection of over 100 customizable menus. You can even create stunning Blu-ray discs with advanced pop-up menus.
  • Pro-quality DVD production. With Corel DVD MovieFactory 7 you can achieve professional quality productions with a full suite of applications at your fingertips.
  • Burn and copy CDs and DVDs. You can make data backups on CD, DVD or Blu-ray Disc. Burn audio CDs, DVDs or MP3 discs. Corel DVD MovieFactory 7 lets you use media that has been recorded on set-top recorders and then burn your downloaded DivX movies to disc.
  • Next Generation HD. You can import HD video from HDV, AVCHD and Blu-ray Disc. With Corel DVD MovieFactory 7 you can create stunning HD slideshows and edit and preview HD video. You can output to Blu-ray Disc, or burn HD video to AVCHD discs on standard DVDs.

System requirements: Intel Pentium IV 3.0 GHz, AMD Athlon 64 3800, 1GB RAM, Microsoft Windows XP SP3, Microsoft Windows Vista SP1, 30GB hard disk, Windows compatible display with 1024x768, 16-bit color graphics card.

Title:
Corel DVD MovieFactory 7 7.00.398.0 for Windows
File size:
292.10 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Polish,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, October 8th 2014
Author:
Corel Corporation

https://www.corel.com

SHA-1:
8eb8d57ef97892b7981a215619cadb5aabec5325

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7 7.00.398.0 of Corel DVD MovieFactory. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement