广告

AndroidAvatarify

2.0.11

Avatarify Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的视频编辑应用

用户可以通过多种方式在 Zoom、环聊,或其他消息和会议软件。其中一些方法包括背景、表情符号、GIF 等。 

但是,一种新的令人兴奋的交流方式是让您创建的图像或头像说自定义消息。然后,您可以将该头像发送给朋友或同事。这可以通过 Avatarify 程序实现。您现在可以在自己的 Android 设备上体验这个有趣的程序了。

Avatarify 做什么?

Avatarify 是一个视频和摄影娱乐软件。它允许您使用逼真的头像,这些头像可以合并到多个消息传递和视频会议应用程序中。其中一些应用包括 Zoom、Hangouts 和 Skype。程序中包含一组头像。 

广告

您也可以将自己的头像复制到 Avatarify 中。有一个指定的头像文件夹供您将它们复制到。您可以远程或本地以两种模式之一运行 Avatarify。该应用程序确实需要您具备基本的命令行知识,这可能会影响您使用此应用程序。但是,如果您有命令行知识,那么这个应用程序对您来说使用起来会很简单。 

要驱动您的头像,您必须首先将您的脸部尽可能接近比例对齐相机窗口中的目标头像。要放大和缩小按 W,而 S、U、H、J 和 K 允许您前后移动相机以及上下移动。到位后,您可以使用叠加功能将您的脸与您的头像相匹配。此功能由 Z 或 C 键控制。

视觉提示

拥有头像的方形裁剪图片并选择带有< strong>统一背景是两个有用的提示。裁剪头像的脸部将有助于使其看起来与您的图像成比例。至于你的输出,它不应该太近或太远。然而,统一的背景有助于减少虚拟伪影。

把自己变成一个化身

掌握命令行的基本知识是这个应用程序的唯一缺点。除此之外,您还可以通过此程序创建的头像让您的朋友、家人和同事大笑。

广告

技术

标题;
Avatarify 2.0.11 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 6th 2024
作者:
Avatarify Inc.

http://avatarify.ai

AndroidAvatarify

2.0.11

Avatarify Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Avatarify 的 2.0.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Avatarify APK for Android

1.0.2

Avatarify Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free video editing app

There are many ways for users to have fun on Zoom, Hangouts, or other messaging and meeting software. Some of these methods include backgrounds, emojis, GIFs and so on. 

However, a new and exciting way to communicate is to have an image or an avatar you created say a custom message. You can then send that avatar to a friend or coworker. This is possible through the program Avatarify. You can now experience this entertaining program on your Android devices.

What does Avatarify do?

Avatarify is a video and photography entertainment software. It allows you to use photorealistic avatars that can be incorporated into several messaging and video conferencing apps. Some of these apps include Zoom, Hangouts, and Skype. A set of avatars is included in the program. 

Advertisement

You can also copy your own avatars into Avatarify. There’s a designated avatars folder for you to copy them into. You can run Avatarify in one of two modes, remotely or locally. The application does require you to have basic command-line knowledge, which could potentially sway you from using this application. However, if you have command-line knowledge, then this application will be simple for you to use. 

To drive your avatar, you must first align your face as close to proportion as you possibly can to the target avatar in the camera window. To zoom in and out press W, while S, U, H, J, and K allow you to move the camera back and forth as well as up and down. Once in place, you can use the overlay function to match your face to your avatar. This function is controlled by either the Z or C keys.

Visual tips

Having a square crop of your avatar picture and choosing a picture with a uniform background are two helpful tips. Cropping the face of your avatar will help it look proportional to your image. As for your output, it should not be too close or too far. Uniform backgrounds, however, help diminish the virtual artefacts.

Turn yourself into an avatar

Having a basic knowledge of command-line is the only con to this application. Besides that, you can have all kinds of fun making your friends, family and coworkers laugh with the avatars you create through this program.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Avatarify 1.0.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, February 18th 2021
Author:
Avatarify Inc.

http://avatarify.ai

SHA-1:
3f13b0cf7d5514d9662e91db73c211a1826f5dfe
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Avatarify_AI_Face_Animator_v1.0.2.apk

Avatarify APK for Android

1.0.2

Avatarify Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.2 of Avatarify. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement