广告

AndroidAirBrush

6.5.2

Meitu Technology(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Android 的免费照片编辑器

AirBrush 是一款适用于 Android 设备的免费照片编辑器。该应用程序拥有多种功能,以确保用户可以完善他们的照片。 Pixocial Technology 是这款用户友好型应用程序背后的开发者。 

AirBrush 与其他流行的照片编辑器(例如 Photo Lab 图片编辑器 FXPicsArt - 照片工作室。它有一些很棒的过滤器选项修饰工具,可以在您的编辑中为您带来最自然的结果。该应用程序会定期更新,只需短暂下载即可获得新功能。

主要功能

你想在照片中修饰你的皮肤吗?使用该应用程序,您可以确保在您上传到社交媒体的每张图片中,您的皮肤都绝对华丽。通过修饰美黑编辑实现完美的光泽。您还可以添加一点腮红。 

广告

如果您正在与粉刺作斗争,喷枪有一个粉刺和去斑剂,因此您可以轻松摆脱那些讨厌的地方。您还可以根据需要重塑或瘦脸。

如果您想要更白的牙齿,您还可以使用牙齿美白功能——无需进行太白了,当然。最后,为了画龙点睛(在进行一些更深入的编辑之前),您可以使用增亮功能增强您的眼睛。 

添加一些深度

使用一些专业设计的滤镜,您可以即使是在最枯燥的环境中拍摄的照片也能栩栩如生。添加一些颜色,模糊图片的部分以保持对其他部分的关注,甚至添加一些逼真的妆容以获得完美的效果。 

获取分享

完成所有操作并且您对结果感到满意后,您可以将照片直接上传到您最喜欢的社交媒体平台,例如 Twitter、Instagram、Snapchat 和Facebook。真的就是这么简单。 AirBrush 是一款出色的编辑应用程序,适合我们这些发现自己自拍的次数比我们愿意承认的要多的人。

轻松无忧

Airbrush 是一款轻松无忧的照片编辑器,适用于任何想要对照片进行轻微甚至重大更改的人。从复杂的修饰到颜色和深度,这款应用拥有您需要的所有功能。最好的是,完成后,您可以使用应用程序本身将结果直接上传到社交媒体。

广告

技术

标题;
AirBrush 6.5.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, May 15th 2024
作者:
Meitu Technology

http://www.appairbrush.com

AndroidAirBrush

6.5.2

Meitu Technology(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AirBrush 的 6.5.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AirBrush APK for Android

4.10.3

Meitu Technology(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free photo editor for Android

AirBrush is a free photo editor available for Android devices. The app boasts a variety of features to ensure that users can perfect their photos. Pixocial Technology is the developer behind this user-friendly app. 

AirBrush compares well with other popular photo editors such as Photo Lab Picture Editor FX and PicsArt - Photo Studio. It has some fantastic filter options and retouch tools that bring you the most natural results in your edits. The app is regularly updated, with new features just a short download away.

Key features

Do you want to touch up your skin in photos? With the app, you can make sure that your skin is absolutely gorgeous in every image you upload to social media. Achieve that perfect glow with retouching, tanning and editing. You can also add a slight blush. 

Advertisement

If you struggle with acne, Airbrush has a pimple and blemish remover so you can easily get rid of those pesky spots. You’ll also be able to reshape or slim down your face as desired.

If you want whiter teeth, you can also make use of the teeth whitening feature—without making it too white, of course. Finally, for that finishing touch (before some deeper edits), you can enhance your eyes using the brightening function. 

Add some depth

With some professionally designed filters, you can bring photos snapped in even the dullest settings to life. Add some colour, blur parts of the picture to keep the focus on others or even add some real-looking makeup for a perfect finish. 

Get sharing

Once that’s all done and you’re happy with the results, you can upload your photo straight to your favourite social media platforms such as Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat and Facebook. It’s really that simple. AirBrush is an excellent editing app for those of us who find ourselves taking more selfies than we’d care to admit.

Hassle-free

Airbrush is a hassle-free photo editor for anyone who wants to make slight or even significant changes to their photos. From intricate touch-ups to colour and depth, this app has all the features that you’ll need. Best yet, once you’re done, you can upload the results straight to social media using the app itself.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AirBrush 4.10.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 10th 2021
Author:
Meitu Technology

http://www.appairbrush.com

SHA-1:
95e77425e6eba34e5ee16f7bb36fb39f8929caaa
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
airbrush-4-10-3.apk

AirBrush APK for Android

4.10.3

Meitu Technology(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.10.3 of AirBrush. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement