广告

Photo Editor by Aviary

4.8.4

Aviary(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Aviary 的照片编辑器增强您最好看的照片

Aviary 的照片编辑器是一款简单而迷人的应用程序,它将复古和创新的风格化滤镜与其他几种标准图像编辑功能相结合,从裁剪和颜色校正到简单的图像编辑和绘图。使用照片编辑器,用户可以编辑、增强、裁剪和修饰使用手机相机、黑白相机、摄像机和数码相机拍摄的图像。照片编辑器应用程序可在 Android 平台上完全免费下载和使用。使用最新版本的Android 4.3 (Jellybean),此应用还可以编辑PPT和PDF文件中的文字。

要在您的 IOS 设备上使用 Aviary 的照片编辑器,您需要拥有 Aviary iOS 和 Android 应用的帐户。创建帐户后,您将能够浏览和使用 Aviary 照片编辑器的所有功能。这包括直接在软件中编辑或通过 Aviary iOS 或 Android 应用程序将您的编辑工作同步到您的 IOS 设备的选项。同步您的工作后,您可以在任何地方进行编辑,而且您不会错过任何一个。

要使用 Aviary 的照片编辑器增强您的照片,只需长按任何图像并选择“编辑”选项,然后单击所需的增强方法。选择一个选项后,只需单击“完成”按钮即可完成您的工作。如果要调整亮度和对比度,只需双击“调整”图标,就会出现一个新窗口。您可以选择自己喜欢的颜色校正方法,也可以同时应用多种方法。 Aviary 的照片编辑器具有许多附加功能,使其在增强您的快照方面非常强大。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Photo Editor by Aviary 4.8.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Aviary
SHA-1:
0091ea63c8844a1ee2e16c3c1845208fe4178468
Filename:
com.aviary.android.feather.apk

Photo Editor by Aviary

4.8.4

Aviary(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Photo Editor by Aviary 的 4.8.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Photo Editor by Aviary APK for Android

4.8.4

Aviary(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Enhance Your Best Looking Photos With Photo Editor by Aviary

Photo Editor by Aviary is a simple yet charming app which blends vintage and innovative stylized filters with several other standard image-editing capabilities, from cropping and color correction to even simple image editing and drawing. With Photo Editor, users can edit, enhance, crop, and retouch images taken with their cell phone's camera, black and white camera, video cameras, and digital cameras. The photo editor app is completely free to download and use on the Android platform. With the latest version of Android 4.3 (Jellybean), this app can also edit text in PPT and PDF files.

In order to use Photo Editor by Aviary for your IOS devices, you'll need to have accounts with the Aviary iOS and Android apps. Once your account is created, you will be able to browse and use all the features of the Photo Editor by Aviary. This includes the option to edit directly in the software or sync your editing work to your IOS device via the Aviary iOS or Android apps. Once your work is synced, your edits are available anywhere you are, and you won't miss a single one.

To enhance your photos with Photo Editor by Aviary, just long press on any image and choose the'Edit'option and click on the desired method of enhancement. After selecting an option, just click the'Done'button in order to finalize your work. If you want to adjust brightness and contrast, just double-click on the 'adjust' icon and a new window will appear. You can select your favourite colour correction method, or you can apply multiple methods simultaneously. Photo Editor by Aviary has numerous added features which make it extremely powerful for enhancing your snaps.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Photo Editor by Aviary 4.8.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Aviary
SHA-1:
0091ea63c8844a1ee2e16c3c1845208fe4178468
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.aviary.android.feather.apk

Photo Editor by Aviary APK for Android

4.8.4

Aviary(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.8.4 of Photo Editor by Aviary. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement