广告

AndroidRemini - Photo Enhancer

3.7.589.202368641

fengkun(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Remini - 照片增强器

Remini 是一款照片增强应用,它使用人工智能技术来提高模糊或低质量图像的质量和清晰度。它还提供了许多用于更改图像的附加功能,从纯粹有趣到真正有用。该应用是免费的,但它确实包含很多广告。

不像一些付费替代品,如 Movavi Photo Editor,以及众所周知的免费替代品,例如 Adobe Photoshop Express ,Remini 不需要任何技能,或者就此而言,用户不需要任何努力来增强他们的图像。

不仅仅是增强功能

Remini 的突出特点是它可以轻松地提高模糊或低质量图像的质量,但它还有其他几个有用的功能。它可以为单色图像着色、为静止图像设置动画、改善肖像中的肤色等效果,甚至可以应用效果使常规图像看起来像卡通。

广告

该应用使用远程服务器来处理执行这些任务所需的密集处理,因此如果您想使用任何功能,则需要 Internet 连接。 Remini 还会远程存储您的任务结果,因此即使您丢失了手机或意外删除了本地文件,您也可以重新下载您创建的任何图像或视频

某种意义上的免费

与许多免费应用一样,Remini 主要由广告收入资助。不幸的是,这个应用程序中的广告有时会有点霸道,在你可能要求应用程序做的所有事情之间似乎都会显示一个广告。有些广告长达 30 秒,因此很快就会让人厌烦。

归根结底,Remini 的真正优势在于它能够提高图像质量 .该应用程序提供了许多功能,但其中大部分功能在其他十几个类似应用程序中可用。 Remini 比大多数人做得更好的是,只需单击几下或按几下按钮即可增强模糊和低质量的图像。

广告

技术

标题;
Remini - Photo Enhancer 3.7.589.202368641 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 德语,
  • 法语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, April 14th 2024
作者:
fengkun

AndroidRemini - Photo Enhancer

3.7.589.202368641

fengkun(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Remini - Photo Enhancer 的 3.7.589.202368641 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Remini - Photo Enhancer APK for Android

1.5.11

fengkun(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Remini - Photo Enhancer

Remini is a photo enhancing app that uses AI-powered technology to increase the quality and clarity of blurry or low-quality images. It also offers a number of additional functions for altering images, ranging from purely fun to genuinely useful. The app is free, though it does contain quite a lot of ads.

Unlike some paid alternatives like Movavi Photo Editor, and well-known free alternatives like Adobe Photoshop Express, Remini does not require any skill or, for that matter, any effort on the part of the user to enhance their images.

More than just enhancements

The standout feature of Remini is the ease with which it can enhance the quality of blurry or low-quality images, but it has several other functions that make it useful. It can colourise monochrome images, animate still images, improve things like skin tone in portraits, and even apply effects that do things like make a regular image look cartoon-like.

Advertisement

The app uses remote servers to handle the intensive processing required to perform these tasks, so an Internet connection will be necessary if you want to use any of the features. Remini also stores the results of your tasks remotely, so you can redownload any images or videos you have created even if you lose your phone or accidentally delete the local files.

Free in a sense

Like many free apps, Remini is primarily funded by ad revenue. Unfortunately, the ads in this app can be a little overbearing at times, with an ad seemingly being shown in between everything you might ask the app to do. Some of the ads are as much as thirty seconds long, so can quickly become tiresome.

Ultimately, the true strength of Remini lies in its ability to enhance the quality of an image. There are many features on offer in the app, but most of them are available in a dozen other similar apps. What Remini does better than most is enhancing blurry and low-quality images with just a few clicks or button presses.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Remini - Photo Enhancer 1.5.11 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Hindi,
  • Portuguese,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 14th 2021
Author:
fengkun
SHA-1:
347eb82861f8a0c3049991d6a67fa55b6329d2c4
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.bigwinepot.nwdn.international_v1.5.11.apk

Remini - Photo Enhancer APK for Android

1.5.11

fengkun(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.11 of Remini - Photo Enhancer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement