广告

WindowsUltimate DrumKit

1.0

Mihailo Arnaut(免费)

用户评分8

适用于 Windows 的 Ultimate Drum Kit - 安全下载

Ultimate Drum Kit 的开发者 Mihailo Arnaut 发布了另一个令人难以置信的版本,称为适用于 Windows 操作系统的 Ultimate Drum Kit。 Mihailo 采用了一种全新的鼓录音方法。这不是您在计算机上使用的典型节拍器应用程序。它是专为 Windows 操作系统设计的软件程序,使您能够像使用专业数字录音室一样制作节拍,其质量与从 Pro Tools 获得的质量相同。它还包含一些当今最流行和创新的鼓声和样本。

您可以毫无问题地获得这款适用于 Windows 操作系统的出色应用。现在可以从他们的网站免费下载。但是要下载,您必须在他们的网站上注册。这很简单,只需转到位于 Ultimate Drum Kit for Windows 网站上的注册链接,然后按照给出的分步说明进行操作。注册后,您就可以直接从桌面保存所有下载内容。

您应该考虑购买适用于 Windows 操作系统的终极架子鼓的原因有很多。如果您喜欢将制作音乐作为一种爱好,您将享受此应用程序为您提供的简单性和强大功能。如果你是一个有抱负的音乐家,想在很短的时间内学会打鼓,那么这绝对是适合你的应用程序。关于 Windows 操作系统的 Ultimate Drum Kit 最好的部分是它现在可以从他们的网站免费下载,这使得它对那些想要下载但没有钱支付专业录音的人更具吸引力工作室。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ultimate DrumKit 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mihailo Arnaut
SHA-1:
6d7aaf07eb3ac8017287f5ca63c0d5268c70f683
Filename:
UDK.zip

PCUltimate DrumKit

1.0

Mihailo Arnaut(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ultimate DrumKit 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ultimate DrumKit for Windows

1.0

Mihailo Arnaut(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ultimate Drum Kit For Windows - A Safe Downloads

Mihailo Arnaut, the developer of Ultimate Drum Kit has made another incredible release called Ultimate Drum Kit for the Windows OS. Mihailo took a completely new approach to drum recording. This is not your typical beat maker app that you use on your computer. It is a software program designed exclusively for the Windows operating system that enables you to make beats as if you were using a professional digital recording studio with the same quality as you would get from Pro Tools. And it comes packed with some of today's most popular and innovative drum sounds and samples.

You will have no problem getting this amazing app for the windows os. It is available right now for downloading from their website for free. But to download you will have to register at their site. This is a simple as going to the register link located on the Ultimate Drum Kit for Windows website and following the step by step instructions given. Once you have registered you will be able to save all your downloads right from your desktop.

There are many reasons why you should consider getting the ultimate drum kit for the windows operating system. If you love making music as a hobby, you will enjoy the simplicity and power that this application provides you. If you are an aspiring musician who wants to learn to play drums in a very short time, then this is definitely the application for you. The best part about Ultimate Drum Kit for the windows os is that it is available for free download right now from their website, which makes it that much more appealing to those who want to download but do not have the money to pay for a professional recording studio.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ultimate DrumKit 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Mihailo Arnaut
SHA-1:
6d7aaf07eb3ac8017287f5ca63c0d5268c70f683

Ultimate DrumKit for PC

1.0

Mihailo Arnaut(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Ultimate DrumKit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement