广告

WindowsCok Auto Recorder

5.41

cok-software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Cok Auto Recorder - 基于 Windows 的录音机

Cok Auto Recorder 是一款基于 Windows 的录音机软件,旨在捕捉电话对话、语音笔记、传真和其他录制媒体。该软件允许用户录制长达八小时的音频而不会降低质量。这款令人惊叹的产品具有先进的功能,例如背景消除、音量控制、音调控制等等。该产品可用于记录采访、研讨会、会议、电话和讲座。 Cok-Auto Recorder 兼容 Windows 98、XP、Mac 和 Novell Netware。

要开始录制和播放捕获的媒体,只需单击主菜单中的开始和停止录制选项。单击“音量”选项将根据需要自动增加或减少音量。要查看录制的文件,请右键单击“历史”图标并选择在新窗口/选项卡中打开它的选项,或选择“orama”选项以小图片格式查看录制的图像。这款基于 Windows 的录音机还具有多种功能,允许用户编辑录制的文件,甚至为录制的文件添加书签以供将来使用。该系统具有强大的扫描和分类功能,有助于快速定位和提取记录中的信息。内置语音识别功能可轻松搜索录制的语音,并使用户能够轻松搜索口语关键字。

该软件还具有自动调度程序,允许用户根据需要设置和激活录制,即使在计算机空闲时也是如此。程序启动和关闭功能允许用户轻松管理和监控 Cok 自动记录仪的活动。这款基于 Windows 的录音机中的高级计划选项还提供了在每天、每周或每月的特定时间安排录制的选项,可用于计划未来的录音。对于专业级的录制,Windows启动后可以自动激活程序启动录制模式,有助于保持每日录制流。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cok Auto Recorder 5.41 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
cok-software

http://www.coksoft.com

PCCok Auto Recorder

5.41

cok-software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Cok Auto Recorder 的 5.41 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cok Auto Recorder for Windows

5.41

cok-software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cok Auto Recorder - Windows Based Voice Recorder

Cok Auto Recorder is a Windows based voice recorder software that is designed to capture telephone conversations, voice notes, faxes and other recorded media. The software allows users to record up to eight hours of audio without any loss of quality. This amazing product comes with advanced features such as background elimination, volume control, tone control and much more. This product can be used to record interviews, seminars, meetings, phone calls and lectures. Cok-Auto Recorder is compatible with Windows 98, XP, Mac and Novell Netware.

To start recording and playback the captured media, simply click on Start and Stop recording option in the main menu. Clicking on the 'Volume' option will automatically increase or decrease the volume as required. To view recorded files, right-click on the 'History' icon and choose the option to open it in a new window/tab or choose the 'orama' option to see recorded images in a small picture format. This Windows based recorder also features a wide variety of features, which allow the user to edit recorded files and even bookmark recorded files for future use. The system has a powerful scanning and sorting facility, which help to quickly locate and extract information from the recordings. The built-in speech recognition feature provides easy searching of recorded speech and enables the user to easily search for spoken keywords.

The software also features an automated scheduler, which allows the user to set up and activate recording as required, even while the computer is idle. The program startup and shutdown functions allow the user to easily manage and monitor the Cok Auto Recorder's activity. The advanced scheduling options in this Windows based voice recorder also offers the option to schedule recording at a specific time every day, week or month, which can be used for planning future audio recordings. For professional level recordings, the program startup recording mode can be activated automatically after Windows starts up, which helps maintain a daily record stream.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cok Auto Recorder 5.41 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
cok-software

http://www.coksoft.com

SHA-1:
f0cd874f2cf8e28fca19883e5ff8dfd2f649575d

Cok Auto Recorder for PC

5.41

cok-software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.41 of Cok Auto Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement