广告

WindowsPhotoScore

6.1

Neuratron(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Neuroton - PhotoScore For Windows

Neuratron 推出了 PhotoScore Ultimate 8,这是其用于 Mac 和 Windows 计算机的著名语音识别和音乐检测软件的第九版。该软件包括一个桌面应用程序 NotifyMe,该公司声称已下载到全球数十万台计算机上。 PhotoScore Ultimate 包括不太流行的 PhotoShop 软件的所有必要功能:修饰工具、图像缩略图、幻灯片制作器、多个显示选项、高级图像编辑、画布支持、密码保护和 Zebra 标签。它不仅可以让您创建精美的图像,还可以使用它来创建 DVD 和编辑 PDF。

虽然最新版本的 PhotoScore Ultimate 功能与早期版本相似,但主要区别在于界面以及与 Windows 的集成方式。以前,Neuratron 要求您在使用之前在计算机中安装较早版本的 PhotoScore;但是使用最新版本,您可以直接安装它而没有任何麻烦。因此,可以直接从 Windows 使用该软件,而不必先安装它。如果您没有任何以前安装的 PhotoScore 组件,这尤其有用,因为您不需要它们来运行桌面应用程序 - 而且桌面应用程序非常易于使用。

虽然早期版本的 PhotoScore 要求用户在计算机中插入 CD 或 DVD,但最新版本允许您使用计算机的硬盘查看 photoscore。即使您没有硬盘,您仍然可以查看照片分数。如果您的相机中有存储卡,您还可以从相机中查看照片分数。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PhotoScore 6.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, November 10th 2022
作者:
Neuratron

http://www.neuratron.com/

PCPhotoScore

6.1

Neuratron(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PhotoScore 的 6.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PhotoScore for Windows

6.1

Neuratron(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Neuroton - PhotoScore For Windows

Neuratron introduced PhotoScore Ultimate 8, its ninth version of its famous speech recognition and music-detection software for Mac and Windows computers. The software includes a desktop application of NotifyMe, the company claims has been downloaded onto hundreds of thousand computers around the globe. PhotoScore Ultimate includes all the necessary features of the not-so-popular PhotoShop software: retouching tools, image thumbnailing, slide show maker, multiple display options, advanced image editing, canvas support, password protection, and Zebra labels. Not only does it let you create beautiful images, you can also use it to create DVDs and edit PDFs as well.

Although the latest version of PhotoScore Ultimate features similar functions as the earlier versions, it differs mainly in terms of the interface, and the way it integrates with Windows. Previously, Neuratron required you to install the earlier versions of PhotoScore in your computer before using it; but with the latest version, you can directly install it without any hassles. As a result, the software can be used directly from Windows, rather than having to install it first. This is useful especially if you don't have any of the previously installed PhotoScore components, because you won't need them to run the desktop application - and the desktop application is quite easy to use.

While earlier versions of PhotoScore required the user to insert a CD or a DVD in the computer, the latest version allows you to view photoscore with your computer's hard disk. Even if you don't have a hard disk, you can still view photoscore. If you have a memory card in your camera, you can also view photoscore from your camera.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PhotoScore 6.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Neuratron

http://www.neuratron.com/

SHA-1:
aa5e9a1e3717ad8dbc0d0052c951f2b26cddf31a

PhotoScore for PC

6.1

Neuratron(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.1 of PhotoScore. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement