广告

WindowsHard Disk Sentinel

5.70.8

Hdsentinel(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

一款免费的强大硬盘监控工具

Hard Disk Sentinel 是一款功能丰富、简单且可靠的硬盘监控工具。使用这个免费程序,您可以监控和改进 Windows 计算机的 SSD 和 HDD 驱动器的性能,并且可以在多个操作系统上无缝运行。因此,您无需下载、安装或订阅第三方工具即可诊断一系列问题与您的硬盘有关。

Paragon 硬盘管理器Hard Drive ScanDisk Pro,HD Sentinel 确保对 PC 硬盘的持续监控。因此,您可以使用硬盘监视器在早期检测到一系列问题。由于该程序在后台运行,因此您可以继续使用 PC 上的其他工具、软件和应用程序。它利用 SMART 引擎,专注于自我监控、分析和报告。

提高 PC 硬盘的性能

HD Sentinel 可让您访问关于在一般分析过程中发现的问题的全面详细的报告。此外,硬盘监控器可以有效监控USB 驱动器和e-SATA 驱动器。在一次状态检查中,您可以获得有关计算机温度、操作和运行状况的信息。总体而言,Hard Disk Sentinel支持多种存储设备,让您可以持续检查计算机的性能和健康状况。 

广告

有哪些功能?

Hard Disk Sentinel 是一个多操作系统、成熟可靠的SSD 和HDD 监控工具。由于该程序提供实时分析,它可以轻松测试、修复、诊断和识别一系列硬盘监控问题。除此之外,该应用程序还显示一系列关于 SSD 和 HDD 健康状况和故障的报告。

数据的表示方式如何?

虽然很多硬盘监控工具都专注于图形表示,此硬盘监视器提供详细的文字说明。这对于初学者和新手用户来说要容易得多。此外,该应用会分享有用的报告、显示和提示以及有关 PC 内硬盘驱动器的重要信息。

是否有专业版?

虽然 HD Sentinel免费版对于初学者来说是一个不错的选择,但它的功能有限。另一方面,硬盘监视器的专业版报告、显示和检测有关 eMMC 设备、工业 SD 卡、LTO 磁带机等的信息。 

监控 PC 状况的好工具

Hard Disk Sentinel 是保护 PC 数据安全的理想选择。由于该程序检测到高风险问题,因此这款硬盘监控应用程序可防止 SSD/HDD 数据丢失和故障。可靠的硬盘监视器甚至可以检测到小问题,确保您能够在不影响硬盘整体健康的情况下解决问题。考虑到您的具体使用和要求,您可以升级到具有附加功能的专业版。

广告

技术

标题;
Hard Disk Sentinel 5.70.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Dutch,
  • French,
  • Finnish,
  • Greek,
  • Japanese,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Polish,
  • Spanish,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hdsentinel

http://www.hdsentinel.hu

SHA-1:
41cea71910d987316d07b2418bd15e0c8d33e3fb
Filename:
hdsentinel_setup.zip

PCHard Disk Sentinel

5.70.8

Hdsentinel(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hard Disk Sentinel 的 5.70.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hard Disk Sentinel for Windows

5.70.8

Hdsentinel(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A free powerful hard disk monitoring tool

Hard Disk Sentinel is a feature-packed, simple, and reliable tool for hard disk monitoring. With this free program, you can monitor and improve the performance of a Windows computer’s SSD and HDD drive, and has been designed to work seamlessly on multiple operating systems. Thus, you don’t need to download, install, or subscribe to third-party tools to diagnose a range of issues with your hard disk.

Compared to Paragon Hard Disk Manager and Hard Drive ScanDisk Pro, HD Sentinel ensures constant monitoring of the PC’s hard drive. Therefore, you can use the hard disk monitor to detect a range of issues in the early stages. Since the program runs in the background, you can continue to work with other tools, software, and applications on your PC. It utilises the S.M.A.R.T engine, focused on self-monitoring, analysis, and reporting.

Improves the performance of your PC’s hard drive

HD Sentinel gives access to comprehensive and detailed reports about issues identified during a general analysis. Also, the hard drive monitor can effectively monitor USB drives and e-SATA drives. Within a single status check, you can get information about the temperature, operation, and health of your computer. Overall, Hard Disk Sentinel supports a range of storage devices, allowing you to keep a constant check on your computer’s performance and health. 

Advertisement

What are the features?

Hard Disk Sentinel is a multi-operating system, full-fledged, and reliable SSD and HDD monitoring tool. Since the program offers real-time analysis, it can easily test, repair, diagnose, and identify a range of hard disk monitoring issues. In addition to this, the application displays a range of reports on SSD and HDD health and failures.

How’s the representation of data?

While a lot of hard drive monitoring tools focus on graphical representations, this hard disk monitor offers detailed textual descriptions. This is much easier for beginners and novice users. Moreover, the app shares useful reports, displays, and tips with important information about the hard drives within the PC.

Is there a Pro version?

While the free version of HD Sentinel is a good choice for beginners, it comes with limited features. On the other hand, the Pro version of the hard drive monitor reports, displays, and detects information about eMMC devices, industrial SD cards, LTO tape drives, and more. 

A good tool to monitor your PC’s condition

Hard Disk Sentinel is an ideal choice for keeping your PC’s data protected and secure. Since the program detects high-risk issues, this hard drive monitoring app prevents SSD/HDD data loss and failure. The reliable hard disk monitor can detect even minor issues, ensuring you’re able to resolve concerns without them affecting your hard drive’s general health. Considering your specific usage and requirements, you can upgrade to the Pro version, which comes with additional features.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hard Disk Sentinel 5.70.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Chinese,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Dutch,
  • French,
  • Finnish,
  • Greek,
  • Japanese,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Polish,
  • Spanish,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Hdsentinel

http://www.hdsentinel.hu

SHA-1:
41cea71910d987316d07b2418bd15e0c8d33e3fb

Hard Disk Sentinel for PC

5.70.8

Hdsentinel(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.70.8 of Hard Disk Sentinel. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement